Top banner

Схема салона Sichuan Airlines в самолете Airbus A350Sichuan Airlines

Airline logo
Sichuan Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A350-900. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает четырьмя самолетами A350-900. A350 - это базовая версия нового семейства дальнемагистральных широкофюзеляжных самолетов. Пассажировместимость самолета достигает 280-366 человек. А350-900 может перевозить 314 человек на расстояние до 15 тысяч километров. Кроме того, самолет более экономичен в потреблении топлива и дешев в обслуживании.

Схема посадочных мест в Airbus A350 от компании Sichuan Airlines крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Airbus A350 от авиакомпании Sichuan Airlines способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут просматривать фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Airbus A350, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и услуги. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Карта посадочных мест 3U Airbus A350 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Airbus A350 от компании Sichuan Airlines всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Airbus A350, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Airbus A350 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • A350-900

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A350-900

Описание
Airbus A350-900 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Sichuan Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-28-0-303.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений28
Расстояние42"
Ширина22"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A350-900.

Эконом класс

Сидений303
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A350-900, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Sichuan Airlines Airbus A350 Seat MapsSichuan Airlines

Airline logo
Sichuan Airlines operates only one model of Airbus, the A350-900. As of 2022, the company has four A350-900 planes. The A350 is the basic version of a new family of long-range wide-body aircraft. The passenger capacity of the aircraft reaches 280-366 people. A350-900 can carry 314 people over a distance of up to 15 thousand kilometers. In addition, the aircraft is more economical in fuel consumption and cheap maintenance.

The Airbus A350 is excellent for its class and the Airbus A350 seatmap is explicitly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any din are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate personal effects on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Sichuan Airlines Airbus A350 seating chart doesn’t influence pleasure. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they can watch movies in many languages. Checking the Airbus A350 seat map is substantial before taking your place. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many improvements. Each passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging capacity is enough. The 3U Airbus A350 seat map is presented on the site and you can watch the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Airbus A350 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too clarion. Depending on the Airbus A350 seating, you can have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfy flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Airbus A350 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a fear of flights. However, the Airbus crew will do everything in their might to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • A350-900

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A350-900

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A350-900 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Sichuan Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-28-0-303.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch42"
Width22"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A350-900 when available.

Economy

Seats303
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A350-900, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).