Top banner

Схема салона Airlink в самолете Embraer 190Airlink

Airline logo
Airlink включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Embraer 190. Embraer - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. Embraer 190 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Embraer 190 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в LNK Embraer 190. Еще одна особенность Embraer 190 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Airlink Embraer 190 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 190

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

190

Описание
Embraer 190 - это самолет, произведенный Embraer для Airlink и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-6-0-92.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений6
Расстояние38"
Ширина20"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 190 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 190, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений92
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 190, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Airlink Embraer 190 Seat MapsAirlink

Airline logo
Airlink contains multiple planes with an easy to comprehend and simple Embraer 190 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Embraer. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Embraer 190 has a standard Embraer 190 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Embraer 190 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Embraer 190 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the 4Z Embraer 190 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Embraer 190 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own 4Z. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Airlink Embraer 190 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s page, find the Embraer 190 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Embraer 190 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • 190

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

190

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Embraer 190 is an aircraft produced by Embraer for Airlink and has next seat configuration: 0-6-0-92.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats6
Pitch38"
Width20"
Recline5"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 190 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats92
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 190, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).