Top banner

Jeju Air Boeing 737 Plan de SalleJeju Air

Airline logo
Jeju Air n'exploite qu'un seul modèle de Boeing, le 737-800. En 2022, la compagnie dispose de 38 avions Boeing 737-800. Cet avion a été choisi par la compagnie aérienne en raison de sa technologie de pointe. Par exemple, le cockpit du Boeing 737 est doté d'écrans à cristaux liquides de grande taille. De même, le système de contrôle de vol embarqué est doté des logiciels les plus avancés. Le Boeing 737 est également réputé pour être un avion fiable, doté d'une longue durée de vie.

Le Boeing 737 est splendide pour sa classe et le plan de cabine Boeing 737 est clair. Une puanteur de kérosène dans la cabine ou tout tumulte n'est pas présent. Les passagers peuvent tenir leurs modéré effets personnels sur leurs genoux. Le reste peut être placé sur les étagères ci-dessus. Le plan de salle de Jeju Air Boeing 737 n'influence pas divertissement. Chaque passager a un affichage devant lui où il peut voir films dans de nombreuses langues. Vérifier le plan de cabine de Boeing 737 est substantiel avant de prendre votre place. Les billets coûts pour tous les sièges sont compatibles par rapport aux autres fournisseurs de vols. Ils représentent un juste coûts pour le service et comprennent de nombreuses installations. Chaque passager reçoit le cordon qu'il peut utiliser pour recharger n'importe quel appareil. Si vous avez besoin de demander le adaptateur, n'hésitez pas à demander de l'aide au équipage. La charge énergie est suffisante. Le plan de cabine 7C Boeing 737 est présenté sur le site et vous peut voir la rangée où vous vous assiérez. Certainement pas un grand avion, mais le niveau de vol est bon comme pour le plan de salle de Boeing 737. Le son du turbopropulseur déménageur n'est pas trop clairon.Selon les sièges de Boeing 737 vous peut avoir différentes circonstances mais elles sont toujours excellentes. Les personnes de grande taille ne rencontreront aucun obstacle sur leur chemin vers un vol pratique. Si vous éprouvez de l'anxiété, s'il vous plaît, apprenez à l'avance les sièges de l'avion Boeing 737 En outre, n'achetez pas de siège près d'un point de vente si vous avez une phobie des vols. Cependant, le Boeing équipage fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour force garantir votre meilleur voyage.
Lisez la suite
  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

Cliquez sur un siège pour plus de détails

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

737-800 V.1

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 737-800 V.1 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Jeju Air et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Tapez sur un siège pour plus de détails

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Économie

Des places189
Terrain29-30"
Largeur17"
Inclinaison3"

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Cliquez sur un siège pour plus de détails

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

737-800 V.2

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 737-800 V.2 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Jeju Air et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-12-0-162.

Seat map

Tapez sur un siège pour plus de détails

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places12
Terrain42"
Largeur20"
Inclinaison5"

En ce qui concerne la nourriture et les boissons, les clients des sièges en classe Affaires peuvent profiter de sélections de repas et de boissons haut de gamme dans 737-800 V.3 ... Dans l'ensemble, c'est toujours bien meilleur que les offres de nourriture et de boissons des sièges en autocar, qui peuvent même ne pas être incluses dans l'autocar sur certains vols. Vous disposerez d'un siège confortable avec plus d'espace pour les jambes, mais il se peut qu'il ne s'incline pas complètement sur les vols intérieurs.

Économie

Des places162
Terrain29-31"
Largeur17"
Inclinaison3"

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Top banner

Jeju Air Boeing 737 Seat MapsJeju Air

Airline logo
Jeju Air operates only one model of Boeing, the 737-800. As of 2022, the company has 38 Boeing 737-800 planes. The aircraft was chosen by the airline due to its state-of-the-art technology. For example, the Boeing 737's cockpit has sizeable liquid crystal displays. Also, the onboard flight control system has the most advanced software. The Boeing 737 is also noted as a reliable aircraft with long service life.

Jeju Air includes multiple airplanes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Boeing 737 has a standard Boeing 737 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a quick and simple. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 737 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to sleep. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the 7C Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Boeing 737 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own 7C. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Jeju Air Boeing 737 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Boeing 737 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Boeing 737 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

  • 737-800 V.3

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Jeju Air and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats189
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Jeju Air and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-186.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats186
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Jeju Air and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-162.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch42"
Width20"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737-800 V.3

Economy

Seats162
Pitch29-31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-800 V.3, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).