Top banner

Схема салона Air France в самолете Embraer 190Air France

Airline logo
Air France включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Embraer 190. Embraer - один из самых лучших самолетов в их владении. Embraer 190 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить сумки. Кресла в самолете Embraer 190 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в AFR Embraer 190. Еще одна особенность Embraer 190 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air France Embraer 190 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 190 V.1

  • 190 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

190 V.1

Описание
Embraer 190 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Embraer для Air France и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-100.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений100
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 190 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

190 V.2

Описание
Embraer 190 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Embraer для Air France и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-20-0-80.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений20
Расстояние36"
Ширина19"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 190 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 190 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений80
Расстояние31"
Ширина17.3"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air France Embraer 190 Seat MapsAir France

Airline logo
Air France contains countless airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Embraer 190 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Embraer. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Embraer 190 has a standard Embraer 190 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a quick and simple. Embraer 190 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Embraer 190 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to sleep. The cabins include displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the AF Embraer 190 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Embraer 190 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own AF. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Air France Embraer 190 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Embraer 190 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Embraer 190 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or fears.
Read more
  • 190 V.1

  • 190 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

190 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Embraer 190 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Embraer for Air France and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-100.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats100
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 190 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

190 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Embraer 190 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Embraer for Air France and has next seat configuration: 0-20-0-80.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats20
Pitch36"
Width19"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 190 V.2

Economy

Seats80
Pitch31"
Width17.3"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.