Top banner

Схема салона Air Algerie в самолете Boeing 737Air Algerie

Airline logo
Air Algerie эксплуатирует три модели Boeing - 737-600, 737-700, 737-800. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании пять 737-600, два 737-700, 20 737-800. Самолет был выбран авиакомпанией из-за его универсальности. Boeing 737 может легко преодолевать средние расстояния. Одним из преимуществ самолета является легкая реконфигурация кресел. Кроме того, планировка салона настолько хорошо продумана, что в нем с комфортом может разместиться большое количество пассажиров.

Air Algerie включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 737. Boeing - один из лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Boeing 737 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в DAH Boeing 737. Еще одна особенность Boeing 737 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Algerie Boeing 737 может оказать влияние на на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 737-600 V.1

  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-600 V.1

Описание
Boeing 737-600 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Algerie и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-0-86.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние36"
Ширина21"
Угол7"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737-600 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737-600 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений86
Расстояние32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.1

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Algerie и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-0-132.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние36"
Ширина21"
Угол7"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 737-800.

Эконом класс

Сидений132
Расстояние32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737-800, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.2

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Algerie и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений189
Расстояние29-30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air Algerie Boeing 737 Seat MapsAir Algerie

Airline logo
Air Algerie operates three models of Boeing, the 737-600, 737-700, 737-800. As of 2022, the company has five 737-600s, two 737-700s, 20 737-800s in its fleet. The aircraft was chosen by the airline because of its versatility. The Boeing 737 can easily cover medium distances. One of the advantages of the airplane is an easy reconfiguration of the seats. In addition, the cabin layout is so well thought out that it can comfortably accommodate a large number of passengers.

Air Algerie includes a multitude of planes with a clear Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the excellent airplanes in its property is Boeing which managed to build a name in the business. Boeing 737 has a good Boeing 737 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Boeing 737 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this advantage. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the DAH Boeing 737 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Boeing 737 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and add it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed AH, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 737 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Air Algerie Boeing 737 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you feel worry during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 737-600 V.1

  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-600 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-600 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Algerie and has the following seat configuration: 0-16-0-86.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch36"
Width21"
Recline7"

Passengers seated in business class on 737-600 V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats86
Pitch32"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Algerie and has the following seat configuration: 0-16-0-132.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch36"
Width21"
Recline7"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 737-800 when available.

Economy

Seats132
Pitch32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-800, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Algerie and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats189
Pitch29-30"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.