Top banner

Air Algerie Boeing 737 SitzpläneAir Algerie

Airline logo
Air Algerie betreibt drei Boeing-Modelle, die 737-600, 737-700 und 737-800. Ab 2022 hat das Unternehmen fünf 737-600, zwei 737-700 und 20 737-800 in seiner Flotte. Die Fluggesellschaft hat sich für dieses Flugzeug aufgrund seiner Vielseitigkeit entschieden. Die Boeing 737 kann problemlos mittlere Entfernungen zurücklegen. Einer der Vorteile des Flugzeugs ist die einfache Neukonfiguration der Sitze. Außerdem ist das Kabinenlayout so gut durchdacht, dass es eine große Anzahl von Passagieren bequem aufnehmen kann.

Air Algerie umfasst eine Menge von Flugzeuge mit einem freien Sitzplatz von Boeing 737 Seatmap. Einer der perfekt Flugzeug in ihrem Besitz ist Boeing, dem es gelungen ist, sich einen Namen in der Markt - Branche zu machen. Boeing 737 hat einen gemütlich Boeing 737 Stuhl mit allem benötigt Zubehör und ideal Einrichtungen für den kostenlosen Reise. Boeing 737 gehört zur physikalischen Klasse Jet von. Über jedem Sitz befindet sich ein Gestell, in dem die Passagiere set Handgepäck Koffer abstellen können. Außerdem können Sie behalten persönlichen Artikel auf Ihren Knien oder auf den Ziehgestellen aufbewahren, die sich werden platziert der Rückseite der Sitze befinden. Die Airline-Sitze von Boeing 737 sind für alle Arten von Passagieren geeignet, selbst für die Picky. Diejenigen, die will Beinfreiheit benötigen oder die Sitzlehne verschieben möchten, können den Sitz Regulieren. Jeder Platz enthält mehrere Unterhaltungskanäle. Leider fehlt dem Economy-Stand hat nicht Nutzen. Jeder Passagier kann sich die Videos auf den erstellt Bildschirme ansehen, die in der Kabine verteilt sind. Wenn Sie die Monitoransicht im bequemsten Winkel Vergnügen möchten, müssen Sie den Sitzplan von AH Boeing 737 Sitzplan vor überprüfen. Ein weiterer Kreuzungspunkt von Boeing 737 ist die Option von von Gleichstromsteckdosen in den Kabinen. Es ist gibt 15 Volt Strom, was ausreicht, um ein Telefon oder einen MP3-Player aufzuladen. Sie können ein Zündcode anfordern und hinzufügen einem Netzteil anbringen, falls benötigt. Es ist auch möglich, einen Adapter zu bestellen. Sag einfach der Mitarbeiter, wenn du das brauchst. Allerdings kommen nur Passagiere der First und Business Class in den Genuss dieses zusätzlichen Zubehörs. Aufgrund eines speziell entworfenen AH können Sie die Website einer Fluggesellschaft gehe zuel, um weitere Informationen über Sitzplätze in Boeing 737 zu erhalten. Überprüfen Sie, in welcher Reihe Sie sitzen werden und ob sich Ihr Sitzplatz in der Nähe des Bull's Eye-Fensters oder eines Monitors befindet. Der Sitzplan von Air Algerie Boeing 737 kann Einfluss Bequemlichkeit während des Fluges beeinträchtigen, aber Sie können immer noch die First-Class-Bedingungen egal von Ihrem Sitzplatz genießen. Wenn Sie während des Fluges fühlen Stress, vermeiden Sie Fenster. einen Sitzplatz in der Nähe des Fenster. Wie auch immer, die Crew hilft Ihnen immer bei allen Bedenken und beantwortet alle Fragen.
Mehr erfahren
  • 737-600

  • 737-700

  • 737-800

Klicken Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

737-600

FLUGZEUGÜBERSICHT
Modell Boeing 737-600 ist ein Flugzeug, das von Boeing für Air Algerie hergestellt wird und hat folgende Sitzkonfiguration: 0-0-0-128.

Seat map

Tippen Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

Economy

Sitzplätze128
Fußraum30"
Breite17"
Sitzlehne3"

In der Economy Class gelten Gang- oder Fensterplätze im Allgemeinen als die besten Sitzplätze an Bord. Auf einer kurzen Geschäftsreise benötigen Sie möglicherweise einen Gangplatz im vorderen Teil des Flugzeugs, damit Sie nach der Ankunft die Machine wieder rasch verlassen können.

Klicken Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

737-700

FLUGZEUGÜBERSICHT
Modell Boeing 737-700 ist ein Flugzeug, das von Boeing für Air Algerie hergestellt wird und hat folgende Sitzkonfiguration: 0-0-0-148.

Seat map

Tippen Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

Economy

Sitzplätze148
Fußraum30"
Breite17"
Sitzlehne3"

In der Economy Class gelten Gang- oder Fensterplätze im Allgemeinen als die besten Sitzplätze an Bord. Auf einer kurzen Geschäftsreise benötigen Sie möglicherweise einen Gangplatz im vorderen Teil des Flugzeugs, damit Sie nach der Ankunft die Machine wieder rasch verlassen können.

Klicken Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

737-800

FLUGZEUGÜBERSICHT
Modell Boeing 737-800 ist ein Flugzeug, das von Boeing für Air Algerie hergestellt wird und hat folgende Sitzkonfiguration: 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Tippen Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

Economy

Sitzplätze189
Fußraum29-30"
Breite17"
Sitzlehne3"

In der Economy Class gelten Gang- oder Fensterplätze im Allgemeinen als die besten Sitzplätze an Bord. Auf einer kurzen Geschäftsreise benötigen Sie möglicherweise einen Gangplatz im vorderen Teil des Flugzeugs, damit Sie nach der Ankunft die Machine wieder rasch verlassen können.

Top banner

Air Algerie Boeing 737 Seat MapsAir Algerie

Airline logo
Air Algerie operates three models of Boeing, the 737-600, 737-700, 737-800. As of 2022, the company has five 737-600s, two 737-700s, 20 737-800s in its fleet. The aircraft was chosen by the airline because of its versatility. The Boeing 737 can easily cover medium distances. One of the advantages of the airplane is an easy reconfiguration of the seats. In addition, the cabin layout is so well thought out that it can comfortably accommodate a large number of passengers.

Air Algerie includes a multitude of planes with a clear Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the excellent airplanes in its property is Boeing which managed to build a name in the business. Boeing 737 has a good Boeing 737 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Boeing 737 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this advantage. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the DAH Boeing 737 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Boeing 737 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and add it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed AH, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 737 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Air Algerie Boeing 737 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you feel worry during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 737-600 V.1

  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-600 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-600 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Algerie and has the following seat configuration: 0-16-0-86.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch36"
Width21"
Recline7"

Passengers seated in business class on 737-600 V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats86
Pitch32"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Algerie and has the following seat configuration: 0-16-0-132.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch36"
Width21"
Recline7"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 737-800 when available.

Economy

Seats132
Pitch32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-800, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Algerie and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats189
Pitch29-30"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.