Top banner

Схема салона AeroMexico в самолете Boeing 737AeroMexico

Airline logo
AeroMexico эксплуатирует четыре модели Boeing - 737-700, 737-800, 737 MAX 8, 737 MAX 9. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании пять 737-700, 35 737-800, 23 737 MAX 8, шесть 737 MAX 9. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет, поскольку он оснащен передовым оборудованием, повышающим безопасность и эффективность работы экипажа. Самолеты серии 737 MAX обеспечат клиентам значительную экономию. Кроме того, они отличаются самыми низкими эксплуатационными расходами.

AeroMexico включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 737. Boeing - один из самых лучших самолетов в их собственности. Boeing 737 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в AMX Boeing 737. Еще одна особенность Boeing 737 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в AeroMexico Boeing 737 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 737 MAX 8 V.1

  • 737 MAX 8 V.2

  • 737 MAX 9

  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737 MAX 8 V.1

Описание
Boeing 737 MAX 8 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для AeroMexico и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-18-132.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние38"
Ширина21"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737 MAX 8 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737 MAX 8 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений18
Расстояние34"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 737 MAX 8 V.1 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений132
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737 MAX 8 V.2

Описание
Boeing 737 MAX 8 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для AeroMexico и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-18-138.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние35"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 737 MAX 8 V.2.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений18
Расстояние35"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 737 MAX 8 V.2 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений138
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737 MAX 8 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737 MAX 9

Описание
Boeing 737 MAX 9 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для AeroMexico и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-18-147.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние38"
Ширина21"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 737 MAX 9.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений18
Расстояние34"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 737 MAX 9 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений147
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.1

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для AeroMexico и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-18-126.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние38"
Ширина20"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737-800 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737-800, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений18
Расстояние34"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 737-800 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений126
Расстояние30-31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.2

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для AeroMexico и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-18-132.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние35"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737-800 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737-800 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений18
Расстояние35"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 737-800 V.2 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений132
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737-800 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

AeroMexico Boeing 737 Seat MapsAeroMexico

Airline logo
AeroMexico operates four models of Boeing, the 737-700, 737-800, 737 MAX 8, 737 MAX 9. As of 2022, the company has five 737-700s, 35 737-800s, 23 737 MAX 8s, six 737 MAX 9s in its fleet. The airline chose the aircraft because it features advanced equipment that enhances safety and increases crew efficiency. The 737 MAX series aircraft will provide customers with significant savings. In addition, they feature the lowest operating costs.

AeroMexico includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the exceptional airplanes in its possession is Boeing which managed to build a name in the market. Boeing 737 has a good Boeing 737 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Boeing 737 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the AMX Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Boeing 737 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed AM, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 737 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The AeroMexico Boeing 737 seating chart may impact your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have stress during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 737 MAX 8 V.1

  • 737 MAX 8 V.2

  • 737 MAX 9

  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737 MAX 8 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737 MAX 8 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for AeroMexico and has next seat configuration: 0-16-18-132.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch38"
Width21"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737 MAX 8 V.1

Premium economy

Seats18
Pitch34"
Width17"
Recline3"

A seat in Premium economy on 737 MAX 8 V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats132
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737 MAX 8 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737 MAX 8 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737 MAX 8 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for AeroMexico and has next seat configuration: 0-16-18-138.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch35"
Width17"
Recline3"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737 MAX 8 V.2

Premium economy

Seats18
Pitch35"
Width17"
Recline3"

A seat in Premium economy on 737 MAX 8 V.2 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats138
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737 MAX 8 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737 MAX 9

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737 MAX 9 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for AeroMexico and has next seat configuration: 0-16-18-147.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch38"
Width21"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737 MAX 9

Premium economy

Seats18
Pitch34"
Width17"
Recline3"

A seat in Premium economy on 737 MAX 9 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats147
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737 MAX 9, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for AeroMexico and has next seat configuration: 0-16-18-126.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch38"
Width20"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737-800

Premium economy

Seats18
Pitch34"
Width17"
Recline3"

A seat in Premium economy on 737-800 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats126
Pitch30-31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-800, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for AeroMexico and has next seat configuration: 0-12-18-132.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch35"
Width17"
Recline3"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737-800 V.2

Premium economy

Seats18
Pitch35"
Width17"
Recline3"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats132
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.