Top banner

Схема салона Alaska Airlines в самолете Embraer 175Alaska Airlines

Airline logo
Alaska Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Embraer, E175. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 82 самолетами E175. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет за его надежность, мощность и простоту эксплуатации. Embraer E 175 представляет новое поколение бразильских авиалайнеров Embraer E-Jet. E 175 - это надежный и экономичный авиалайнер, предназначенный для перевозки от 78 до 88 пассажиров на расстояние 3 889 км. В целом, E 175 - это комфортабельный, тихий и надежный самолет, поэтому он пользуется широким спросом у авиакомпаний по всему миру.

Схема посадочных мест в Embraer 175 от компании Alaska Airlines крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Embraer 175 от авиакомпании Alaska Airlines способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут просматривать сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Embraer 175, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам нужен адаптер, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест AS Embraer 175 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Embraer 175 от компании Alaska Airlines всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Embraer 175, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Embraer 175 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 360 icon

    175

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

175

Описание
Embraer 175 - это самолет, произведенный Embraer для Alaska Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 12-0-12-52.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений12
Расстояние42"
Ширина21"
Угол5-6"

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в 175 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений12
Расстояние36"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 175 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений52
Расстояние32"
Ширина18"
Угол4-6"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Alaska Airlines Embraer 175 Seat MapsAlaska Airlines

Airline logo
Alaska Airlines operates only one model of Embraer, E175. As of 2022, the company has 82 E175 planes. The airline chose the aircraft for its reliability, power, and ease of operation. The Embraer E 175 represents a new generation of Brazilian Embraer E-Jet airliners. E 175 is a reliable and cost-effective airliner designed to carry from 78 to 88 passengers over 3,889 km. Overall, the E 175 is a comfortable, quiet, and reliable aircraft, which is why it is in wide demand by airlines worldwide.

The Embraer 175 is splendid for its class and the Embraer 175 seatmap is plain. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any clamor are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate belongings on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Alaska Airlines Embraer 175 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they may look on movies in many languages. Checking the Embraer 175 seat map is substantial before taking your seat. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many facilities. Every passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging capacity is enough. The AS Embraer 175 seat map is presented on the site and you may look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large plane, but the flight level is good as for the Embraer 175 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too loud. Depending on the Embraer 175 seating, you may have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfy flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Embraer 175 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a dread of flights. However, the Embraer crew will do everything in their power to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • 360 icon

    175

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

175

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Embraer 175 is an aircraft produced by Embraer for Alaska Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 12-0-12-52.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats12
Pitch36-38"
Width20"
Recline5"

First class seats are at the very front of the 175, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have 10 to 30 inches more legroom. One of the many advantages of choosing first class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller passenger-to-attendant ratio, with other little perks.

Premium economy

Seats12
Pitch34"
Width18"
Recline3"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats52
Pitch31"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 175, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).