Top banner

Схема салона Caribbean Airlines в самолете ATR 42 / 72Caribbean Airlines

Airline logo
Caribbean Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель ATR - 72-600. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает семью самолетами ATR 72-600. Самолет предназначен только для экономического класса. Самолет имеет более легкие пассажирские кресла и большие багажные полки. ATR 72 - экономичный самолет. Расход топлива меньше, чем у конкурентов. Он также проще и экономичнее в обслуживании.

Схема посадочных мест в ATR 42 / 72 от компании Caribbean Airlines крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои маленькие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете ATR 42 / 72 от авиакомпании Caribbean Airlines способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут просматривать сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете ATR 42 / 72, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам нужен адаптер, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест BW ATR 42 / 72 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете ATR 42 / 72 от компании Caribbean Airlines всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в ATR 42 / 72, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета ATR 42 / 72 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 72-500

  • 72-600

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

72-500

Описание
ATR 72-500 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Caribbean Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-72.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений72
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

72-600

Описание
ATR 72-600 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Caribbean Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-68.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений68
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Caribbean Airlines ATR 42 / 72 Seat MapsCaribbean Airlines

Airline logo
Caribbean Airlines operates only one model of ATR, the 72-600. As of 2022, the company has seven ATR 72-600 planes. The aircraft is designed for economy class only. The aircraft has lighter passenger seats and larger luggage shelves. The ATR 72 is an economical aircraft. Fuel consumption is less than that of competitors. It is also easier and more economical to maintain.

The ATR 42 / 72 is great for its class and the ATR 42 / 72 seatmap is expressly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any roar are not present. Passengers can hold their small personal effects on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Caribbean Airlines ATR 42 / 72 seating chart doesn’t influence pleasure. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may see films in many languages. Checking the ATR 42 / 72 seat map is significant before taking your seat. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many facilities. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging power is enough. The BW ATR 42 / 72 seat map is presented on the site and you may see the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the ATR 42 / 72 seating chart. The sound of turboprop motor is not too loud. Depending on the ATR 42 / 72 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the ATR 42 / 72 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a fear of flights. However, the ATR carriage will do everything in their might to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • 72-500

  • 72-600

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 72-500 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Caribbean Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-72.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats72
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 72-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-600

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 72-600 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Caribbean Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-68.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats68
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.