Top banner

Схема салона Blue Bird Airways в самолете Boeing 737Blue Bird Airways

Airline logo
Blue Bird Airways эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 737-300, 737-800. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании три 737-300, один 737-800. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет благодаря его высокой грузоподъемности, надежности и длительному сроку службы. Салон Boeing 737 оснащен оборудованием, которое позволяет авиакомпании быстро менять компоновку салона. Кроме того, салон оснащен съемными перегородками, что также упрощает изменение конфигурации салона.

Схема посадочных мест в Boeing 737 от компании Blue Bird Airways крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои маленькие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Boeing 737 от авиакомпании Blue Bird Airways способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут смотреть фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Boeing 737, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест BZ Boeing 737 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Boeing 737 от компании Blue Bird Airways всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Boeing 737, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Boeing 737 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 737-300

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-300

Описание
Boeing 737-300 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Blue Bird Airways и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-148.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений148
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Blue Bird Airways Boeing 737 Seat MapsBlue Bird Airways

Airline logo
Blue Bird Airways operates the following models of Boeing, 737-300, 737-800. As of 2022, the company has three 737-300, one 737-800 in its fleet. The airline chose the aircraft due to its high payload, reliability, and long service life. The Boeing 737 cabin is equipped with equipment that allows airlines to change the cabin layout quickly. In addition, the cabin is equipped with removable partitions, which also simplifies the reconfiguration of the cabin.

The Boeing 737 is cool for its class and the Boeing 737 seatmap is obviously. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any uproar are not present. Passengers can hold their small stuff on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Blue Bird Airways Boeing 737 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they can watch movies in many languages. Checking the Boeing 737 seat map is substantial before taking your place. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many conveniences. Every passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging capacity is enough. The BZ Boeing 737 seat map is presented on the site and you can watch the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large plane, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 737 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too clarion. Depending on the Boeing 737 seating, you can have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 737 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Boeing carriage will do everything in their force to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • 737-300

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-300 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Blue Bird Airways and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-148.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats148
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).