Top banner

Схема салона Air China в самолете Airbus A350Air China

Airline logo
Air China эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A350-900. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 16 самолетами A350-900. A350 - это базовая версия нового семейства дальнемагистральных широкофюзеляжных самолетов. Пассажировместимость самолета достигает 280-366 человек. А350-900 может перевозить 314 человек на расстояние до 15 тысяч километров. Кроме того, самолет более экономичен в потреблении топлива и дешев в обслуживании.

Схема посадочных мест в Airbus A350 от компании Air China крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Airbus A350 от авиакомпании Air China способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут смотреть сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Airbus A350, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и услуги. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Карта посадочных мест CA Airbus A350 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Airbus A350 от компании Air China всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Airbus A350, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Airbus A350 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • A350-900

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A350-900

Описание
Airbus A350-900 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-32-24-256.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений32
Расстояние60"
Ширина22"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A350-900 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A350-900, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений24
Расстояние39"
Ширина20"
Угол129°

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A350-900 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений256
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол116°

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A350-900, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air China Airbus A350 Seat MapsAir China

Airline logo
Air China operates only one model of Airbus, the A350-900. As of 2022, the company has 16 A350-900 aircraft. The A350 is the base version of a new family of long-range wide-body aircraft. The passenger capacity of the aircraft reaches 280-366 people. A350-900 can carry 314 people to a distance of up to 15 thousand kilometers. In addition, the aircraft is more economical in fuel consumption and cheap maintenance.

The Airbus A350 is excellent for its class and the Airbus A350 seatmap is obviously. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any din are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate personal effects on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Air China Airbus A350 seating chart doesn’t influence pleasure. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they may look on movies in many languages. Checking the Airbus A350 seat map is essential before taking your seat. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many amenities. Every passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging energy is enough. The CA Airbus A350 seat map is presented on the site and you may look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the Airbus A350 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too loud. Depending on the Airbus A350 seating, you may have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Airbus A350 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Airbus crew will do everything in their might to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • A350-900

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A350-900

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A350-900 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 0-32-24-256.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats32
Pitch60"
Width22"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A350-900 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats24
Pitch39"
Width20"
Recline129°

A seat in premium economy on A350-900 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats256
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline116°

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A350-900, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).