Top banner

Схема салона Air China в самолете Boeing 737Air China

Airline logo
Air China эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 737-700, 737-800, 737 MAX 8. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании 18 737-700, 100 737-800, 16 737 MAX 8. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет, потому что он использует новейшие технологии и является одним из самых надежных самолетов в мире. 737 MAX 8 является вместительным. Максимальное количество пассажиров - 162 человека. В салоне есть два класса - бизнес и эконом. 737 MAX имеет максимальный уровень привлекательности для пассажиров.

Air China имеет в своем владении много самолетов с простой для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. Boeing 737 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 737 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт очень простым. Boeing 737 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите перекусить или поработать, не стесняйтесь опустить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой CA Boeing 737, чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Boeing 737 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код CA. Наличие собственного CA кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в Air China на Boeing 737. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на сайт компании, найти название Boeing 737 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 737 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, лучше не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к членам экипажа, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 737-700

  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

  • 737-800 V.3

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-700

Описание
Boeing 737-700 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 8-0-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений8
Расстояние38"
Ширина21.5"
Угол7"

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части 737-700 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Эконом класс

Сидений120
Расстояние30"
Ширина18"
Угол6"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.1

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-159.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние40.5"
Ширина21"
Угол6-7"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737-800 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737-800 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений159
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол4-6"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.2

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-147.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние38"
Ширина21"
Угол8"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 737-800 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений147
Расстояние30-31"
Ширина18"
Угол3-5"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.3

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние40"
Ширина20.8"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737-800 V.3 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737-800 V.3, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений168
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air China Boeing 737 Seat MapsAir China

Airline logo
Air China operates the following models of Boeing, 737-700, 737-800, 737 MAX 8. As of 2022, the company 18 737-700s, 100 737-800s, 16 737 MAX 8s in its fleet. The airline chose the aircraft because it uses the latest technology and is one of the most reliable aircraft in the world. The 737 MAX 8 is roomy. The maximum number of passengers is 162. The cabin has two classes, Business, and Economy. 737 MAX has the maximum level of attractiveness for passengers.

The Boeing 737 is great for its class and the Boeing 737 seatmap is clear. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any clamor are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate stuff on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Air China Boeing 737 seating chart doesn’t influence pleasure. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they can watch movies in many languages. Checking the Boeing 737 seat map is significant before taking your place. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many improvements. Each passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging capacity is enough. The CA Boeing 737 seat map is presented on the site and you can watch the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 737 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too clarion. Depending on the Boeing 737 seating, you can have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 737 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a phobia of flights. However, the Boeing carriage will do everything in their force to assure your best trip.
Read more
  • 737-700

  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

  • 737-800 V.3

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-700

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-700 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 8-0-0-120.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats8
Pitch38"
Width21.5"
Recline7"

First class seats are at the very front of the 737-700, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have 10 to 30 inches more legroom. One of the many advantages of choosing first class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller passenger-to-attendant ratio, with other little perks.

Economy

Seats120
Pitch30"
Width18"
Recline6"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-0-147.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch38"
Width21"
Recline8"

Passengers seated in business class on 737-800 V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats147
Pitch30-31"
Width18"
Recline3-5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-800 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 0-8-0-159.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch40.5"
Width21"
Recline6-7"

Passengers seated in business class on 737-800 V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats159
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline4-6"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 0-8-0-168.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch40"
Width20.8"
Recline5"

Passengers seated in business class on 737-800 V.3 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats168
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-800 V.3, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).