Top banner

Схема салона China Southern в самолете Airbus A380China Southern

Airline logo
China Southern эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A380. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает тремя самолетами A380. Этот самолет был выбран из-за его большой вместимости и крупных размеров. A380 может перевозить на 35% больше пассажиров, чем его конкурент. Кроме того, в салонах самолета гораздо больше пространства. Таким образом, операторы A380 обеспечивают лучший уровень комфорта и больше индивидуального пространства в каждой категории обслуживания.

China Southern включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A380. Airbus - один из самых лучших самолетов в их владении. Airbus A380 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Airbus A380 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в CSN Airbus A380. Еще одна особенность Airbus A380 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в China Southern Airbus A380 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 360 icon

    A380-800

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A380-800

Описание
Airbus A380-800 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для China Southern и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 8-70-0-428.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений8
Расстояние83"
Ширина28.5"
Угол180°

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части A380-800 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Бизнес класс

Сидений70
Расстояние48"
Ширина18.5"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A380-800.

Эконом класс

Сидений428
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18.5"
Угол100°

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A380-800, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

China Southern Airbus A380 Seat MapsChina Southern

Airline logo
China Southern operates only one model of Airbus, the A380. As of 2022, the company has three A380 planes. The aircraft was chosen because of its large capacity and large size. The A380 can carry 35% more passengers than its competitor. The aircraft also has much more floor space in the cabins. Thus, A380 operators provide better comfort levels and more individual space in each service category.

China Southern includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Airbus A380 seatmap. One of the exceptional aircraft in its possession is Airbus which managed to build a name in the business. Airbus A380 has a good Airbus A380 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free trip. Airbus A380 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Airbus A380 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the CSN Airbus A380 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Airbus A380 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed CZ, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A380 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The China Southern Airbus A380 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you feel nervousness during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 360 icon

    A380-800

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A380-800

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A380-800 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for China Southern and has the following seat configuration: 8-70-0-428.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats8
Pitch83"
Width28.5"
Recline180°

First class seats are at the very front of the A380-800, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have 10 to 30 inches more legroom. One of the many advantages of choosing first class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller passenger-to-attendant ratio, with other little perks.

Business

Seats70
Pitch48"
Width18.5"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A380-800 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats428
Pitch31-32"
Width18.5"
Recline100°

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A380-800, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).