Top banner

Схема салона Nok Air в самолете Bombardier Q400Nok Air

Airline logo
Nok Air эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q400. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает шестью самолетами Q400. Эти самолеты были выбраны из-за их надежности и небольшой вместимости. Серия Q доказала свою надежность и экономичность. Bombardier Q400 - один из самых быстрых турбовинтовых самолетов в своем классе, его крейсерская скорость составляет 667 километров в час.

Nok Air включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier Q400. Bombardier - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. Bombardier Q400 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить багаж. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q400 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в NOK Bombardier Q400. Еще одна особенность Bombardier Q400 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Nok Air Bombardier Q400 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Q400

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q400

Описание
Bombardier Q400 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Nok Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-86.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений86
Расстояние29"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на Q400, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Nok Air Bombardier Q400 Seat MapsNok Air

Airline logo
Nok Air operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q400. As of 2022, the company has six Q400 planes. The aircrafts were selected because of their reliability and small capacity. The Q Series has proven to be reliable and economical. Bombardier Q400 is one of the fastest turboprops in its class, with a cruising speed of 667 kilometers per hour.

Nok Air includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Bombardier Q400 seatmap. One of the excellent aircraft in its property is Bombardier which managed to build a name in the market. Bombardier Q400 has a cozy Bombardier Q400 place map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Bombardier Q400 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to have the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Bombardier Q400 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the NOK Bombardier Q400 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Bombardier Q400 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed DD, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Bombardier Q400 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Nok Air Bombardier Q400 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you feel nervousness during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • Q400

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q400

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q400 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Nok Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-86.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats86
Pitch29"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on Q400, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).