Top banner

Схема салона Alexandria Airlines в самолете Boeing 737Alexandria Airlines

Airline logo
Alexandria Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 737-500. По состоянию на 2022 год у компании есть один самолет Boeing 737-500. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его топливной экономичности и низких эксплуатационных расходов. Boeing 737 разработан с использованием современных технологий. Самолет потребляет меньше топлива при увеличенной мощности благодаря новым мощным двигателям. Кроме того, самолет вместителен и рассчитан на средние расстояния.

Alexandria Airlines имеет в своем владении много авиалайнеров с элементарной для понимания картой посадочных мест. Boeing 737 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 737 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт быстрым и простым. Boeing 737 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой DQ Boeing 737, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Boeing 737 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код DQ. Наличие собственного DQ кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в Alexandria Airlines на Boeing 737. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на страницу компании, найти название Boeing 737 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 737 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, лучше не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к членам экипажа, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 737-300 V.1

  • 737-300 V.2

  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-300 V.1

Описание
Boeing 737-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Alexandria Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние35"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737-300 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737-300 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений120
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-300 V.2

Описание
Boeing 737-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Alexandria Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-148.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений148
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-500

Описание
Boeing 737-500 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Alexandria Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-103.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние34"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 737-500.

Эконом класс

Сидений103
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737-500, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Alexandria Airlines Boeing 737 Seat MapsAlexandria Airlines

Airline logo
Alexandria Airlines operates only one model of Boeing, the 737-500. As of 2022, the company has one Boeing 737-500 plane. The airline chose the aircraft due to its fuel-efficiency and low maintenance costs. The Boeing 737 is designed with modern technology. The aircraft consumes less fuel with increased power thanks to the new powerful engines. In addition, the aircraft is roomy and covers medium distances.

Alexandria Airlines contains multiple planes with an easy to realize and simple Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 737 has a standard Boeing 737 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a quick and simple. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 737 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the DQ Boeing 737 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Boeing 737 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own DQ. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Alexandria Airlines Boeing 737 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Boeing 737 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 737 seating has a big influence on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the team in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • 737-300 V.1

  • 737-300 V.2

  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Alexandria Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-8-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch35"
Width18"
Recline5"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 737-300 V.1 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats120
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Alexandria Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-148.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats148
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-300 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-500 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Alexandria Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-103.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch34"
Width18"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737-500

Economy

Seats103
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).