Top banner

Alexandria Airlines Boeing 737 Plan de SalleAlexandria Airlines

Airline logo
Alexandria Airlines n'exploite qu'un seul modèle de Boeing, le 737-500. En 2022, la compagnie dispose d'un seul avion Boeing 737-500. La compagnie aérienne a choisi cet avion en raison de son efficacité énergétique et de ses faibles coûts de maintenance. Le Boeing 737 est conçu avec une technologie moderne. L'avion consomme moins de carburant avec une puissance accrue grâce aux nouveaux moteurs puissants. En outre, l'avion est spacieux et couvre des distances moyennes.

Le Boeing 737 est cool pour sa classe et le plan de cabine Boeing 737 est clair. Une puanteur de kérosène dans la cabine ou tout bruit n'est pas présent. Les passagers peuvent tenir leurs modéré effets personnels sur leurs genoux. Le reste peut être placé sur les étagères ci-dessus. Le plan de salle de Alexandria Airlines Boeing 737 n'influence pas divertissement. Chaque passager a un moniteur devant lui où il peut regarder films dans de nombreuses langues. Vérifier le plan de cabine de Boeing 737 est significatif avant de prendre votre siège. Les billets valeur pour tous les sièges sont compatibles par rapport aux autres fournisseurs de vols. Ils représentent un juste valeur pour le service et comprennent de nombreuses commodités. Chaque passager reçoit le cordon qu'il peut utiliser pour recharger n'importe quel appareil. Si vous avez besoin de demander le ramassage, n'hésitez pas à demander de l'aide au voiture. La charge énergie est suffisante. Le plan de cabine DQ Boeing 737 est présenté sur le site et vous peut regarder la rangée où vous vous assiérez. Certainement pas un grand avion, mais le niveau de vol est bon comme pour le plan de salle de Boeing 737. Le son du turbopropulseur moteur n'est pas trop fort.Selon les sièges de Boeing 737 vous peut avoir différentes conditions mais elles sont toujours excellentes. Les personnes de grande taille ne rencontreront aucun obstacle sur leur chemin vers un vol pratique. Si vous éprouvez de l'anxiété, s'il vous plaît, apprenez à l'avance les sièges de l'avion Boeing 737 En outre, n'achetez pas de siège près d'un point de vente si vous avez une anxiété des vols. Cependant, le Boeing voiture fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour force garantir votre meilleur voyage.
Lisez la suite
  • 737-300 V.1

  • 737-300 V.2

  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

737-300 V.1

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 737-300 V.1 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Alexandria Airlines et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-8-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places8
Terrain35"
Largeur18"
Inclinaison5"

La classe affaires est une classe aérienne au-dessus de l'économie (et de l'économie premium), avec des équipements, un service et des sièges améliorés. La classe affaires est une amélioration significative par rapport à l'économie, ou l'économie premium légèrement plus confortable, bien qu'elle soit toujours dépassée par la première classe haut de gamme de 737-300 V.1

Économie

Des places120
Terrain30-32"
Largeur17.5"
Inclinaison3"

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

737-300 V.2

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 737-300 V.2 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Alexandria Airlines et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-0-0-148.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Économie

Des places148
Terrain30-32"
Largeur17.5"
Inclinaison3"

Lorsque vous achetez un billet "Vol en classe économique" sur 737-300 V.2, cela signifie que vous êtes assis dans la cabine principale et non en première classe ou en classe affaires. Les sièges sont plus petits et rapprochés, et les services en vol sont limités. Les sièges des vols en classe économique sur les liaisons intérieures ont généralement des mesures d'espacement des sièges allant de 27 à 32 pouces (68,5 à 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

737-500

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 737-500 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Alexandria Airlines et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-12-0-103.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places12
Terrain34"
Largeur18"
Inclinaison5"

La classe affaires est une classe aérienne au-dessus de l'économie (et de l'économie premium), avec des équipements, un service et des sièges améliorés. La classe affaires est une amélioration significative par rapport à l'économie, ou l'économie premium légèrement plus confortable, bien qu'elle soit toujours dépassée par la première classe haut de gamme de 737-500

Économie

Des places103
Terrain30-32"
Largeur17.5"
Inclinaison3"

Lorsque vous achetez un billet "Vol en classe économique" sur 737-500, cela signifie que vous êtes assis dans la cabine principale et non en première classe ou en classe affaires. Les sièges sont plus petits et rapprochés, et les services en vol sont limités. Les sièges des vols en classe économique sur les liaisons intérieures ont généralement des mesures d'espacement des sièges allant de 27 à 32 pouces (68,5 à 81 cm).

Top banner

Alexandria Airlines Boeing 737 Seat MapsAlexandria Airlines

Airline logo
Alexandria Airlines operates only one model of Boeing, the 737-500. As of 2022, the company has one Boeing 737-500 plane. The airline chose the aircraft due to its fuel-efficiency and low maintenance costs. The Boeing 737 is designed with modern technology. The aircraft consumes less fuel with increased power thanks to the new powerful engines. In addition, the aircraft is roomy and covers medium distances.

Alexandria Airlines contains multiple planes with an easy to realize and simple Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 737 has a standard Boeing 737 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a quick and simple. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 737 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the DQ Boeing 737 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Boeing 737 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own DQ. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Alexandria Airlines Boeing 737 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Boeing 737 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 737 seating has a big influence on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the team in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • 737-300 V.1

  • 737-300 V.2

  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Alexandria Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-8-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch35"
Width18"
Recline5"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 737-300 V.1 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats120
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Alexandria Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-148.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats148
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-300 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-500 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Alexandria Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-103.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch34"
Width18"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737-500

Economy

Seats103
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).