Top banner

Схема салона Electra Airways в самолете Boeing 737Electra Airways

Airline logo
Electra Airways эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 737-400. По состоянию на 2022 год у компании есть один самолет Boeing 737-400. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет, потому что он создан на основе новейших технологий и является одним из самых надежных самолетов в мире. Кроме того, преимуществами самолетов являются экономичность, экологичность и высокая дальность полета. Кроме того, Boeing 737 отмечен как надежный самолет с длительным сроком службы.

Схема посадочных мест в Boeing 737 от компании Electra Airways крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Boeing 737 от авиакомпании Electra Airways способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут смотреть фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Boeing 737, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Полет на самолете Boeing 737 от компании Electra Airways всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Boeing 737, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Boeing 737 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 737-400

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-400

Описание
Boeing 737-400 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Electra Airways и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений168
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Electra Airways Boeing 737 Seat MapsElectra Airways

Airline logo
Electra Airways operates only one model of Boeing, the 737-400. As of 2022, the company has one Boeing 737-400 plane. The airline chose the aircraft because it is based on the latest technology and is one of the most reliable aircraft in the world. Also, the advantages of the planes are cost-effectiveness, environmental friendliness, and high range. Also, Boeing 737 is noted as a reliable aircraft with long service life.

The Boeing 737 is excellent for its class and the Boeing 737 seatmap is explicitly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any clamor are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate belongings on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Electra Airways Boeing 737 seating chart doesn’t influence amusement. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they may see movies in many languages. Checking the Boeing 737 seat map is significant before taking your seat. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many amenities. Every passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging capacity is enough. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 737 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too clarion. Depending on the Boeing 737 seating, you may have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a convenient flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 737 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a dread of flights. However, the Boeing carriage will do everything in their force to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • 737-400

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-400

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-400 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Electra Airways and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-168.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats168
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.