Top banner

Схема салона JOTA Aviation в самолете Avro RJ100 AvrolinerJOTA Aviation

Airline logo
JOTA Aviation эксплуатирует только одну модель самолета Avro RJ100 Avroliner. По состоянию на 2022 год компания имеет один самолет RJ100 Avroliner. Avro RJ100 - это среднемагистральный пассажирский самолет для местных авиалиний. Практическая дальность полета при пассажировместимости 100 человек составляет 2554 км. Самолет оснащен авионикой ARINC 700 и Rockwell Collins CNLS 910, а также метеорологическим радаром RDR4A. Кроме того, пассажирский салон оборудован в соответствии с классом Spaceliner.

JOTA Aviation включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Avro RJ100 Avroliner. Avro - один из лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Avro RJ100 Avroliner относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Avro RJ100 Avroliner подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в ENZ Avro RJ100 Avroliner. Еще одна особенность Avro RJ100 Avroliner - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в JOTA Aviation Avro RJ100 Avroliner может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • RJ100

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

RJ100

Описание
Avro RJ100 - это самолет, произведенный Avro для JOTA Aviation и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-97.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений97
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на RJ100, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

JOTA Aviation Avro RJ100 Avroliner Seat MapsJOTA Aviation

Airline logo
JOTA Aviation operates only one model of Avro RJ100 Avroliner. As of 2022, the company has one RJ100 Avroliner plane. Avro RJ100 is a medium-range passenger aircraft for local airlines. The practical range at a passenger capacity of 100 people is 2554 km. The aircraft is equipped with ARINC 700 and Rockwell Collins CNLS 910 avionics as well as RDR4A weather radar. In addition, the passenger cabin is equipped according to the Spaceliner class.

JOTA Aviation includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Avro RJ100 Avroliner seatmap. One of the perfect airplanes in its property is Avro which managed to build a name in the market. Avro RJ100 Avroliner has a good Avro RJ100 Avroliner place map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Avro RJ100 Avroliner belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Avro RJ100 Avroliner plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can change the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the ENZ Avro RJ100 Avroliner seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Avro RJ100 Avroliner is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an electric socket if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The JOTA Aviation Avro RJ100 Avroliner seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have stress during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • RJ100

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

RJ100

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Avro RJ100 is an aircraft produced by Avro for JOTA Aviation and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-97.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats97
Pitch30-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on RJ100, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).