Top banner

Схема салона Pegas Fly в самолете Boeing 767Pegas Fly

Airline logo
Pegas Fly эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing, 767-300ER. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает тремя 767-300ER. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет, потому что он разработан по последнему слову техники и является одним из самых надежных самолетов в мире. Кроме того, максимальная вместимость достигается в моносоставе, где предусмотрен только один экономический класс - здесь могут разместиться до 350 пассажиров.

Pegas Fly включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 767. Boeing - один из лучших самолетов в их собственности. Boeing 767 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Boeing 767 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в KAR Boeing 767. Еще одна особенность Boeing 767 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Pegas Fly Boeing 767 может оказать влияние на на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 767-300 V.1

  • 767-300 V.2

  • 767-300 V.4

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300 V.1

Описание
Boeing 767-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Pegas Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-278.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние50"
Ширина20"
Угол120°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 767-300 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений278
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300 V.2

Описание
Boeing 767-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Pegas Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-340.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений340
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300 V.4

Описание
Boeing 767-300 V.4 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Pegas Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-278.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние50"
Ширина20"
Угол120°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 767-300 V.4.

Эконом класс

Сидений278
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 767-300 V.4, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Pegas Fly Boeing 767 Seat MapsPegas Fly

Airline logo
Pegas Fly operates only one model of Boeing, 767-300ER. As of 2022, the company has three 767-300ERs. The airline chose the aircraft because it is designed with the latest technology and is one of the most reliable aircraft in the world. In addition, the maximum capacity is achieved in mono composition, where only one economy class is provided - up to 350 passengers can be accommodated here.

Pegas Fly contains many planes with an easy to comprehend and simple Boeing 767 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 767 has a standard Boeing 767 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a very simple. Boeing 767 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 767 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to sleep. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the EO Boeing 767 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Boeing 767 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own EO. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Pegas Fly Boeing 767 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Boeing 767 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 767 seating has a big influence on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • 767-300 V.1

  • 767-300 V.2

  • 767-300 V.4

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Pegas Fly and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-0-278.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch50"
Width20"
Recline120°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 767-300 V.1 when available.

Economy

Seats278
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Pegas Fly and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-340.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats340
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300 V.4

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 V.4 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Pegas Fly and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-0-278.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch50"
Width20"
Recline120°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 767-300 V.4 when available.

Economy

Seats278
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.