Top banner

Ethiopian Airlines Boeing 777 Plan de SalleEthiopian Airlines

Airline logo
Ethiopian Airlines exploite les modèles de Boeing suivants : 777-200LR, 777-300ER. En 2022, la compagnie compte six 777-200LR et quatre 777-300ER dans sa flotte. L'avion est considéré comme un avion de ligne confortable et moderne. La famille Boeing 777 est un leader reconnu sur le segment des avions de ligne d'une capacité de 300 à 400 passagers. En outre, les bogies à six roues du train d'atterrissage du Boeing 777 permettent une stabilité particulière grâce à la répartition équilibrée du poids de l'avion lorsqu'il se déplace sur la piste.

Le Boeing 777 est génial pour sa classe et le plan de cabine Boeing 777 est clair. Une puanteur de kérosène dans la cabine ou tout rugissement n'est pas présent. Les passagers peuvent tenir leurs modéré biens sur leurs genoux. Le reste peut être placé sur les étagères ci-dessus. Le plan de salle de Ethiopian Airlines Boeing 777 n'influence pas divertissement. Chaque passager a un affichage devant lui où il peut regarder films dans de nombreuses langues. Vérifier le plan de cabine de Boeing 777 est essentiel avant de prendre votre place. Les billets coûts pour tous les sièges sont compatibles par rapport aux autres fournisseurs de vols. Ils représentent un juste coûts pour le service et comprennent de nombreuses commodités. Chaque passager reçoit le cordon qu'il peut utiliser pour recharger n'importe quel appareil. Si vous avez besoin de demander le adaptateur, n'hésitez pas à demander de l'aide au équipage. La charge énergie est suffisante. Le plan de cabine ET Boeing 777 est présenté sur le site et vous peut regarder la rangée où vous vous assiérez. Certainement pas un grand avion, mais le niveau de vol est bon comme pour le plan de salle de Boeing 777. Le son du turbopropulseur déménageur n'est pas trop fort.Selon les sièges de Boeing 777 vous peut avoir différentes conditions mais elles sont toujours excellentes. Les personnes de grande taille ne rencontreront aucun obstacle sur leur chemin vers un vol confortable. Si vous éprouvez de l'anxiété, s'il vous plaît, apprenez à l'avance les sièges de l'avion Boeing 777 En outre, n'achetez pas de siège près d'un point de vente si vous avez une peur des vols. Cependant, le Boeing équipage fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour pourrait assurer votre meilleur voyage.
Lisez la suite
  • 777-200 LR V.1

  • 777-200 LR V.2

  • 777-300 ER V.1

  • 777-300 ER V.2

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

777-200 LR V.1

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 777-200 LR V.1 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Ethiopian Airlines et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-34-0-287.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places34
Terrain65"
Largeur21"
Inclinaison10"

En ce qui concerne la nourriture et les boissons, les clients des sièges en classe Affaires peuvent profiter de sélections de repas et de boissons haut de gamme dans 777-200 LR V.1 ... Dans l'ensemble, c'est toujours bien meilleur que les offres de nourriture et de boissons des sièges en autocar, qui peuvent même ne pas être incluses dans l'autocar sur certains vols. Vous disposerez d'un siège confortable avec plus d'espace pour les jambes, mais il se peut qu'il ne s'incline pas complètement sur les vols intérieurs.

Économie

Des places287
Terrain32"
Largeur18"
Inclinaison6"

Lorsque vous achetez un billet "Vol en classe économique" sur 777-200 LR V.1, cela signifie que vous êtes assis dans la cabine principale et non en première classe ou en classe affaires. Les sièges sont plus petits et rapprochés, et les services en vol sont limités. Les sièges des vols en classe économique sur les liaisons intérieures ont généralement des mesures d'espacement des sièges allant de 27 à 32 pouces (68,5 à 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

777-200 LR V.2

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 777-200 LR V.2 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Ethiopian Airlines et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-28-0-287.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places28
Terrain65"
Largeur21"
Inclinaison171°

La classe affaires est une classe aérienne au-dessus de l'économie (et de l'économie premium), avec des équipements, un service et des sièges améliorés. La classe affaires est une amélioration significative par rapport à l'économie, ou l'économie premium légèrement plus confortable, bien qu'elle soit toujours dépassée par la première classe haut de gamme de 777-200 LR V.2

Économie

Des places287
Terrain32"
Largeur17"
Inclinaison6"

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

777-300 ER V.1

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 777-300 ER V.1 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Ethiopian Airlines et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-34-0-365.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places34
Terrain66"
Largeur21"
Inclinaison180°

La classe affaires est une classe aérienne au-dessus de l'économie (et de l'économie premium), avec des équipements, un service et des sièges améliorés. La classe affaires est une amélioration significative par rapport à l'économie, ou l'économie premium légèrement plus confortable, bien qu'elle soit toujours dépassée par la première classe haut de gamme de 777-300 ER V.1

Économie

Des places365
Terrain32"
Largeur18"
Inclinaison6"

Lorsque vous achetez un billet "Vol en classe économique" sur 777-300 ER V.1, cela signifie que vous êtes assis dans la cabine principale et non en première classe ou en classe affaires. Les sièges sont plus petits et rapprochés, et les services en vol sont limités. Les sièges des vols en classe économique sur les liaisons intérieures ont généralement des mesures d'espacement des sièges allant de 27 à 32 pouces (68,5 à 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

777-300 ER V.2

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 777-300 ER V.2 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Ethiopian Airlines et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-28-0-365.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places28
Terrain65"
Largeur21"
Inclinaison180°

En ce qui concerne la nourriture et les boissons, les clients des sièges en classe Affaires peuvent profiter de sélections de repas et de boissons haut de gamme dans 777-300 ER V.2 ... Dans l'ensemble, c'est toujours bien meilleur que les offres de nourriture et de boissons des sièges en autocar, qui peuvent même ne pas être incluses dans l'autocar sur certains vols. Vous disposerez d'un siège confortable avec plus d'espace pour les jambes, mais il se peut qu'il ne s'incline pas complètement sur les vols intérieurs.

Économie

Des places365
Terrain32"
Largeur17"
Inclinaison3"

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Top banner

Ethiopian Airlines Boeing 777 Seat MapsEthiopian Airlines

Airline logo
Ethiopian Airlines operates the following models of Boeing, 777-200LR, 777-300ER. As of 2022, the company has six 777-200LRs, four 777-300ERs in its fleet. The aircraft is considered a comfortable and modern airliner. The Boeing 777 family is a recognized leader in the segment of airliners with a passenger capacity of 300-400 people. In addition, the six-wheel bogies of the Boeing 777 landing gear allow for special stability due to the balanced weight distribution of the aircraft when it moves on the runway.

Ethiopian Airlines includes countless airplanes with an easy to realize and simple Boeing 777 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Boeing 777 has a standard Boeing 777 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Boeing 777 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 777 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the ET Boeing 777 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Boeing 777 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own ET. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Ethiopian Airlines Boeing 777 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Boeing 777 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Boeing 777 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the team in case you have any dilemmas or fears.
Read more
  • 777-200 LR V.1

  • 777-200 LR V.2

  • 777-300 ER V.1

  • 777-300 ER V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-200 LR V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-200 LR V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Ethiopian Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-28-0-287.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch65"
Width21"
Recline171°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 777-200 LR V.2 when available.

Economy

Seats287
Pitch32"
Width17"
Recline6"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 777-200 LR V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-200 LR V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-200 LR V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Ethiopian Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-34-0-287.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats34
Pitch65"
Width21"
Recline10"

Passengers seated in business class on 777-200 LR V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats287
Pitch32"
Width18"
Recline6"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300 ER V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 ER V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Ethiopian Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-28-0-365.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch65"
Width21"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 777-300 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats365
Pitch32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 777-300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300 ER V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 ER V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Ethiopian Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-34-0-365.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats34
Pitch66"
Width21"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 777-300 ER can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats365
Pitch32"
Width18"
Recline6"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 777-300 ER, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).