Top banner

Схема салона European Air Charter в самолете McDonnell Douglas MD-80European Air Charter

Airline logo
European Air Charter эксплуатирует только одну модель самолета McDonnell Douglas MD-80. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает семью самолетами MD-80. McDonnell Douglas MD-80 - это ближнемагистральный реактивный пассажирский самолет. Самолет может перевозить 172 пассажира на расстояние до 2 910 километров. Салон MD-80 довольно просторный (ширина - 3,35 м). Он оснащен вместительными полками для ручной клади, непрямым освещением, большими иллюминаторами и качественной шумоизоляцией. Пассажирские места расположены в пропорции 3+2.

European Air Charter включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит McDonnell Douglas MD-80. McDonnell Douglas - один из самых лучших самолетов в их собственности. McDonnell Douglas MD-80 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать багаж. Кресла в самолете McDonnell Douglas MD-80 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в BUC McDonnell Douglas MD-80. Еще одна особенность McDonnell Douglas MD-80 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в European Air Charter McDonnell Douglas MD-80 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • MD-82

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

MD-82

Описание
McDonnell Douglas MD-82 - это самолет, произведенный McDonnell Douglas для European Air Charter и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-164.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений164
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3-4"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

European Air Charter McDonnell Douglas MD-80 Seat MapsEuropean Air Charter

Airline logo
European Air Charter operates only one model of McDonnell Douglas MD-80. As for 2022, the company has seven MD-80 planes. The McDonnell Douglas MD-80 is a short-range jet passenger aircraft. The aircraft can carry 172 passengers and transport them to a distance of up to 2,910 kilometers. MD-80 saloon is quite spacious (width - 3,35 m). It is equipped with capacious hand luggage shelves, indirect lighting, large portholes, and quality noise insulation. Passenger seats are arranged in the proportion of 3+2.

European Air Charter includes a multitude of planes with a clear McDonnell Douglas MD-80 seatmap. One of the exceptional aircraft in its property is McDonnell Douglas which managed to build a name in the market. McDonnell Douglas MD-80 has a good McDonnell Douglas MD-80 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free air travel. McDonnell Douglas MD-80 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The McDonnell Douglas MD-80 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the BUC McDonnell Douglas MD-80 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of McDonnell Douglas MD-80 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed H6, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about McDonnell Douglas MD-80 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The European Air Charter McDonnell Douglas MD-80 seating chart may impact your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel nervousness during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • MD-82

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

MD-82

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The McDonnell Douglas MD-82 is an aircraft produced by McDonnell Douglas for European Air Charter and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-164.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats164
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3-4"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on MD-82, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).