Top banner

Схема салона Hong Kong Airlines в самолете Airbus A350Hong Kong Airlines

Airline logo
Hong Kong Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A350-900. По состоянию на 2022 год у компании есть один самолет A350-900. Самолет вместительный и дальнемагистральный. A350-900 способен перевозить 314 человек. Максимальная дальность полета составляет до 15 тысяч километров. Самолет более экономичен в потреблении топлива и дешев в обслуживании. Это позволяет снизить затраты на его эксплуатацию.

Hong Kong Airlines имеет в своем владении большое количество самолетов с элементарной для понимания картой посадочных мест. Airbus A350 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Airbus. Airbus A350 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт очень простым. Airbus A350 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Airbus A350 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заранее ознакомтесь с посадочной картой HX Airbus A350, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Airbus A350 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код HX. Наличие собственного HX кода значительно упрощает процесс мониторинга схем посадочных мест в Hong Kong Airlines на Airbus A350. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на сайт компании, найти название Airbus A350 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Airbus A350 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, лучше не приобретать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь обращаться с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • A350-900 V.1

  • A350-900 V.2

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A350-900 V.1

Описание
Airbus A350-900 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Hong Kong Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-33-0-301.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений33
Расстояние44"
Ширина23"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A350-900 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A350-900 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений301
Расстояние31-34"
Ширина18"
Угол120°

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A350-900 V.2

Описание
Airbus A350-900 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Hong Kong Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-33-0-301.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений33
Расстояние44"
Ширина26"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A350-900 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений301
Расстояние31-34"
Ширина18"
Угол120°

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Hong Kong Airlines Airbus A350 Seat MapsHong Kong Airlines

Airline logo
Hong Kong Airlines operates only one model of Airbus, the A350-900. As of 2022, the company has one A350-900 plane. The aircraft is roomy and long-range. A350-900 is capable of carrying 314 people. The maximum flight range is up to 15 thousand kilometers. The aircraft is more economical in fuel consumption and cheap maintenance. This makes it possible to reduce the cost of its operation.

Hong Kong Airlines includes a multitude of planes with a clear Airbus A350 seatmap. One of the perfect airplanes in its property is Airbus which managed to build a name in the market. Airbus A350 has a cozy Airbus A350 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free trip. Airbus A350 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Airbus A350 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can change the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this advantage. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the CRK Airbus A350 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Airbus A350 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed HX, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A350 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Hong Kong Airlines Airbus A350 seating chart may impact your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you have nervousness during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A350-900 V.1

  • A350-900 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A350-900 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A350-900 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Hong Kong Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-33-0-301.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats33
Pitch44"
Width23"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A350-900 V.1 when available.

Economy

Seats301
Pitch31-34"
Width18"
Recline120°

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A350-900 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A350-900 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Hong Kong Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-33-0-301.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats33
Pitch44"
Width26"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A350-900 V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats301
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline120°

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A350-900 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).