Top banner

Схема салона Uzbekistan Airways в самолете Boeing 767Uzbekistan Airways

Airline logo
Uzbekistan Airways эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 767-300ER. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает двумя 767-300ER. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет благодаря его высокой грузоподъемности, надежности и длительному сроку службы. Boeing 767-300 - это удлиненная версия базовой модели Boeing 767-200, что позволило значительно увеличить пассажировместимость. Длина самолета составляет почти 55 метров, а высота - 15,8 метра. Размах крыльев составляет 47,6 метра.

Uzbekistan Airways включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 767. Boeing - один из лучших самолетов в их владении. Boeing 767 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Boeing 767 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в UZB Boeing 767. Еще одна особенность Boeing 767 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Uzbekistan Airways Boeing 767 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 767-300 ER V.1

  • 767-300 ER V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300 ER V.1

Описание
Boeing 767-300 ER V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Uzbekistan Airways и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-15-0-232.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений15
Расстояние59"
Ширина23.6"
Угол80°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 767-300 ER V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 767-300 ER V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений232
Расстояние30.7-32.2"
Ширина17.7"
Угол4-6''

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300 ER V.2

Описание
Boeing 767-300 ER V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Uzbekistan Airways и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-18-0-246.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений18
Расстояние59"
Ширина23.6"
Угол80°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 767-300 ER V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений246
Расстояние30.7-32.2"
Ширина17.7"
Угол4-6"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Uzbekistan Airways Boeing 767 Seat MapsUzbekistan Airways

Airline logo
Uzbekistan Airways operates only one model of Boeing, 767-300ER. As of 2022, the company has two 767-300ERs. The airline has chosen the aircraft due to its high payload, reliability, and long service life. The Boeing 767-300 is an extended version of the basic model of the Boeing 767-200, which allowed for a significant increase in passenger capacity. The length of the aircraft is almost 55 meters, and its height is 15.8 meters. The wingspan is 47.6 meters.

Uzbekistan Airways includes a multitude of airplanes with a clear Boeing 767 seatmap. One of the exceptional aircraft in its property is Boeing which managed to build a name in the market. Boeing 767 has a cozy Boeing 767 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free trip. Boeing 767 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Boeing 767 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can change the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the UZB Boeing 767 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Boeing 767 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and add it to an electric socket if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed HY, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 767 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Uzbekistan Airways Boeing 767 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you have nervousness during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 767-300 ER V.1

  • 767-300 ER V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300 ER V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 ER V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Uzbekistan Airways and has next seat configuration: 0-15-0-232.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats15
Pitch59"
Width23.6"
Recline80°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 767-300 ER V.1

Economy

Seats232
Pitch30.7-32.2"
Width17.7"
Recline4-6''

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300 ER V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 ER V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Uzbekistan Airways and has next seat configuration: 0-18-0-246.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats18
Pitch59"
Width23.6"
Recline80°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 767-300 ER V.2 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats246
Pitch30.7-32.2"
Width17.7"
Recline4-6"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 767-300 ER V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).