Top banner

Схема салона Aurora в самолете Bombardier Q400Aurora

Airline logo
Aurora эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q400. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает двумя Q400. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет за его надежность и небольшую вместимость. Самолеты Bombardier Q400 оснащены шестилопастными цельнокомпозитными пропеллерами Dowty, обеспечивающими большую тягу и производящими меньше шума, чем пропеллеры, вращающиеся на более высоких скоростях. Самолеты серии Q зарекомендовали себя как надежные и экономичные. Максимальная дальность полета до 2 522 км.

Aurora включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier Q400. Bombardier - один из лучших самолетов в их собственности. Bombardier Q400 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q400 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в SHU Bombardier Q400. Еще одна особенность Bombardier Q400 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Aurora Bombardier Q400 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Q400 V.1

  • Q400 V.2

  • Q400 V.3

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q400 V.1

Описание
Bombardier Q400 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Aurora и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений70
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на Q400 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q400 V.2

Описание
Bombardier Q400 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Aurora и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений70
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q400 V.3

Описание
Bombardier Q400 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Aurora и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений70
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на Q400 V.3, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Aurora Bombardier Q400 Seat MapsAurora

Airline logo
Aurora operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q400. As of 2022, the company has two Q400s. The airline has chosen the aircraft for its reliability and small capacity. The Bombardier Q400 aircrafts are equipped with six-bladed, all-composite Dowty propellers, providing more thrust and generating less noise than propellers spinning at higher speeds. The Q Series family has proven to be both reliable and fuel-efficient. Maximum flight range up to 2,522 km.

Aurora includes many planes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Bombardier Q400 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Bombardier. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Bombardier Q400 has a standard Bombardier Q400 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your air travel a very simple. Bombardier Q400 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Bombardier Q400 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to sleep. The cabins include displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the HZ Bombardier Q400 seat map beforehand to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Bombardier Q400 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own HZ. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Aurora Bombardier Q400 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Bombardier Q400 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Bombardier Q400 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • Q400 V.1

  • Q400 V.2

  • Q400 V.3

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q400 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q400 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Aurora and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats70
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q400 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q400 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Aurora and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats70
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q400 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q400 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Aurora and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats70
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on Q400 V.3, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).