Top banner

Схема салона Nam Air в самолете Boeing 737Nam Air

Airline logo
Nam Air эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 737-500. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 11 самолетами Boeing 737-500. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его топливной экономичности и низких эксплуатационных расходов. Кроме того, салон Boeing 737 оснащен оборудованием, которое позволяет авиакомпании быстро менять компоновку салона. Boeing 737 также отмечается как надежный самолет с длительным сроком службы.

Nam Air включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 737. Boeing - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их владении. Boeing 737 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать багаж. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в LKN Boeing 737. Еще одна особенность Boeing 737 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Nam Air Boeing 737 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-500

Описание
Boeing 737-500 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Nam Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-118.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние35"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737-500 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737-500, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений118
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737-500, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Nam Air Boeing 737 Seat MapsNam Air

Airline logo
Nam Air operates only one model of Boeing, the 737-500. As of 2022, the company has 11 Boeing 737-500 planes. The airline chose the aircraft due to its fuel-efficiency and low maintenance costs. In addition, the Boeing 737's cabin is equipped with equipment that allows airlines to change the cabin layout quickly. The Boeing 737 is also noted as a reliable aircraft with long service life.

Nam Air contains many planes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Boeing. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Boeing 737 has a standard Boeing 737 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 737 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the IN Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 737 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own IN. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Nam Air Boeing 737 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Boeing 737 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Boeing 737 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-500 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Nam Air and has next seat configuration: 0-8-0-118.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch35"
Width18"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737-500

Economy

Seats118
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).