Top banner

Схема салона AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines в самолете Boeing 767AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines

Airline logo
AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing, 767-300ER. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает одним 767-300ER. Этот самолет был выбран авиакомпанией из-за его ультрасовременных технологий. Boeing 767-300 - самая популярная широкофюзеляжная версия Boeing 767 с увеличенной дальностью полета. Они разработаны как немного удлиненная версия Boeing 767-200. Самолет вмещает 199 пассажиров в двух роскошных салонах (VIP и эконом).

AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines имеет в своем владении много самолетов с простой для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. Boeing 767 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 767 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш полет быстрым и простым. Boeing 767 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите перекусить или поработать, не стесняйтесь опустить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 767 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете заполучить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Если вы планируете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой J2 Boeing 767, чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящее место рядом с монитором. Самой большой выгодой Boeing 767 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код J2. Наличие собственного J2 кода значительно упрощает процесс мониторинга схем посадочных мест в AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines на Boeing 767. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на сайт компании, найти название Boeing 767 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 767 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы переживаете во время полета, лучше не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 767-300

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300

Описание
Boeing 767-300 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-22-0-176.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений22
Расстояние60"
Ширина20"
Угол170°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 767-300 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 767-300, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений176
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17-19"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines Boeing 767 Seat MapsAZAL Azerbaijan Airlines

Airline logo
AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines operates only one model of Boeing, 767-300ER. As of 2022, the company has one 767-300ERs. The aircraft was chosen by the airline due to its state-of-the-art technology. Boeing 767-300 is the most popular wide-body version of Boeing 767 with an extended range. They are designed as a slightly longer version of the Boeing 767-200. The plane seats 199 passengers in two luxury cabins (VIP and economy).

AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines includes a multitude of planes with a clear Boeing 767 seatmap. One of the exceptional airplanes in its property is Boeing which managed to build a name in the market. Boeing 767 has a good Boeing 767 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. Boeing 767 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Boeing 767 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can change the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically created displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the AHY Boeing 767 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Boeing 767 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed J2, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 767 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines Boeing 767 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have stress during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 767-300

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-22-0-176.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats22
Pitch60"
Width20"
Recline170°

Passengers seated in business class on 767-300 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats176
Pitch31-33"
Width17-19"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.