Top banner

Схема салона AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines в самолете Boeing 787AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines

Airline logo
AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 787-8. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает двумя 787-8. Компания также заказала еще пять 787-8. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет, потому что он создан с использованием новейших технологий и является одним из самых надежных самолетов в мире. Кроме того, дизайн 787 основан на современной архитектуре, которая проще, функциональнее и экономичнее, чем у других типов самолетов.

AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines имеет в своем владении большое количество самолетов с элементарной для понимания картой посадочных мест. Boeing 787 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 787 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш перелет быстрым и простым. Boeing 787 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите перекусить или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 787 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой J2 Boeing 787, чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящее место рядом с монитором. Самой большой выгодой Boeing 787 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код J2. Наличие собственного J2 кода значительно упрощает процесс мониторинга схем посадочных мест в AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines на Boeing 787. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на сайт компании, найти название Boeing 787 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 787 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, рекомендуем не приобретать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к членам экипажа, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 787-8

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-8

Описание
Boeing 787-8 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-18-35-157.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений18
Расстояние61"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 787-8.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений35
Расстояние36-38"
Ширина19"
Угол102°

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений157
Расстояние32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 787-8, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines Boeing 787 Seat MapsAZAL Azerbaijan Airlines

Airline logo
AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines operates only one model of Boeing, the 787-8. As of 2022, the company has two 787-8s. The company has also ordered five more 787-8s. The airline chose the aircraft because it was created using the latest technology and is one of the most reliable aircraft in the world. In addition, the 787's design is based on modern architecture that is simpler, more functional, and more economical than on other types of planes.

AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines includes many planes with an easy to realize and simple Boeing 787 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 787 has a standard Boeing 787 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Boeing 787 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 787 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the J2 Boeing 787 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 787 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own J2. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines Boeing 787 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s site, find the Boeing 787 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 787 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is preferable not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • 787-8

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-8

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-8 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-18-35-157.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats18
Pitch61"
Width21"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 787-8 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats35
Pitch36-38"
Width19"
Recline102°

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats157
Pitch32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 787-8, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).