Top banner

AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines Boeing 787 Plan de SalleAZAL Azerbaijan Airlines

Airline logo
AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines n'exploite qu'un seul modèle de Boeing, le 787-8. À partir de 2022, la compagnie dispose de deux 787-8. La compagnie a également commandé cinq autres 787-8. La compagnie aérienne a choisi cet appareil parce qu'il a été créé à l'aide des dernières technologies et qu'il est l'un des avions les plus fiables au monde. De plus, le design du 787 est basé sur une architecture moderne plus simple, plus fonctionnelle et plus économique que sur d'autres types d'avions.

Le Boeing 787 est excellent pour sa classe et le plan de cabine Boeing 787 est explicitement. Une puanteur de kérosène dans la cabine ou tout vacarme n'est pas présent. Les passagers peuvent tenir leurs modéré choses sur leurs genoux. Le reste peut être placé sur les étagères ci-dessus. Le plan de salle de AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines Boeing 787 n'influence pas divertissement. Chaque passager a un moniteur devant lui où il peut regarder films dans de nombreuses langues. Vérifier le plan de cabine de Boeing 787 est significatif avant de prendre votre siège. Les billets valeur pour tous les sièges sont compatibles par rapport aux autres fournisseurs de vols. Ils représentent un juste valeur pour le service et comprennent de nombreuses commodités. Chaque passager reçoit le cordon qu'il peut utiliser pour recharger n'importe quel appareil. Si vous avez besoin de demander le adaptateur, n'hésitez pas à demander de l'aide au voiture. La charge énergie est suffisante. Le plan de cabine J2 Boeing 787 est présenté sur le site et vous peut regarder la rangée où vous vous assiérez. Certainement pas un grand avion, mais le niveau de vol est bon comme pour le plan de salle de Boeing 787. Le son du turbopropulseur moteur n'est pas trop clairon.Selon les sièges de Boeing 787 vous peut avoir différentes conditions mais elles sont toujours excellentes. Les personnes de grande taille ne rencontreront aucun obstacle sur leur chemin vers un vol confortable. Si vous éprouvez de l'anxiété, s'il vous plaît, apprenez à l'avance les sièges de l'avion Boeing 787 En outre, n'achetez pas de siège près d'un point de vente si vous avez une anxiété des vols. Cependant, le Boeing voiture fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour pouvoir assurer votre meilleur voyage.
Lisez la suite
  • 787-8

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

787-8

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 787-8 est un avion produit par Boeing pour AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-18-35-157.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places18
Terrain61"
Largeur21"
Inclinaison180°

La classe affaires est une classe aérienne au-dessus de l'économie (et de l'économie premium), avec des équipements, un service et des sièges améliorés. La classe affaires est une amélioration significative par rapport à l'économie, ou l'économie premium légèrement plus confortable, bien qu'elle soit toujours dépassée par la première classe haut de gamme de 787-8

Economie de la meilleure qualité

Des places35
Terrain36-38"
Largeur19"
Inclinaison102°

Selon la compagnie aérienne, les passagers Premium Economy bénéficient d'un espace supplémentaire pour les jambes, d'une inclinaison supplémentaire, d'une largeur de siège supplémentaire, d'un embarquement prioritaire, de franchises de bagages prioritaires, de miles gagnés supplémentaires, de kits de commodités, d'écrans de divertissement en vol plus grands, d'écouteurs améliorés et de repas haut de gamme.

Économie

Des places157
Terrain32"
Largeur18"
Inclinaison3"

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Top banner

AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines Boeing 787 Seat MapsAZAL Azerbaijan Airlines

Airline logo
AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines operates only one model of Boeing, the 787-8. As of 2022, the company has two 787-8s. The company has also ordered five more 787-8s. The airline chose the aircraft because it was created using the latest technology and is one of the most reliable aircraft in the world. In addition, the 787's design is based on modern architecture that is simpler, more functional, and more economical than on other types of planes.

AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines includes many planes with an easy to realize and simple Boeing 787 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 787 has a standard Boeing 787 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Boeing 787 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 787 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the J2 Boeing 787 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 787 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own J2. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines Boeing 787 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s site, find the Boeing 787 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 787 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is preferable not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • 787-8

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-8

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-8 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for AZAL Azerbaijan Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-18-35-157.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats18
Pitch61"
Width21"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 787-8 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats35
Pitch36-38"
Width19"
Recline102°

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats157
Pitch32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 787-8, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).