Top banner

Схема салона Mango в самолете Boeing 737Mango

Airline logo
Mango эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 737-800. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает двумя самолетами Boeing 737-800. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за комфортабельного салона и легкой модификации. Boeing 737 отмечают за легкость взлета и посадки (большинство пассажиров даже не замечают этих моментов). Самолет также обеспечивает высокий уровень сервиса.

Mango включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 737. Boeing - один из самых лучших самолетов в их владении. Boeing 737 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в MNO Boeing 737. Еще одна особенность Boeing 737 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Mango Boeing 737 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 737-800

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800

Описание
Boeing 737-800 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Mango и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-186.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений186
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17"
Угол

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Mango Boeing 737 Seat MapsMango

Airline logo
Mango operates only one model of Boeing, the 737-800. As of 2022, the company has two Boeing 737-800 planes. The airline chose these planes because of the comfortable cabin and its lightweight modification. The Boeing 737 is noted for its ease of takeoff and landing (most passengers do not even notice these moments). The aircraft also provides a high level of service.

Mango includes multiple planes with an easy to realize and simple Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Boeing. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 737 has a standard Boeing 737 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you desire to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 737 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the JE Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Boeing 737 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own JE. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Mango Boeing 737 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Boeing 737 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Boeing 737 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or fears.
Read more
  • 737-800

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Mango and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-186.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats186
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.