Top banner

Схема салона Air Astana в самолете Boeing 767Air Astana

Airline logo
Air Astana эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing, 767-300ER. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает восемью 767-300ER. Boeing 767-300ER - это широкофюзеляжный самолет с увеличенной дальностью полета. Дальность полета самолета составляет 10 550 км, а крейсерская скорость - около 900 км/ч. Салон оснащен 30 креслами бизнес-класса с плоской платформой и 193 креслами экономического класса с индивидуальными системами развлечений в полете в обоих салонах. Boeing 767 обслуживает дальнемагистральные международные маршруты.

Air Astana включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 767. Boeing - один из лучших самолетов в их собственности. Boeing 767 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Boeing 767 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в KZR Boeing 767. Еще одна особенность Boeing 767 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Astana Boeing 767 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 767-300 ER

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300 ER

Описание
Boeing 767-300 ER - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Astana и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-30-0-193.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений30
Расстояние45-59"
Ширина19.6-21.4"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 767-300 ER.

Эконом класс

Сидений193
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18.1"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air Astana Boeing 767 Seat MapsAir Astana

Airline logo
Air Astana operates only one model of Boeing, 767-300ER. As of 2022, the company has eight 767-300ERs. The Boeing 767-300ER is a wide-body aircraft with a more extended range. The plane has a range of 10,550 km and a cruising speed of about 900 km/h. The cabin is equipped with 30 business class seats with a flatbed and 193 economy class seats with individual in-flight entertainment systems in both cabins. The Boeing 767 serves long-haul international routes.

Air Astana contains multiple airplanes with an easy to realize and simple Boeing 767 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Boeing. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 767 has a standard Boeing 767 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Boeing 767 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 767 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins include displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the KC Boeing 767 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Boeing 767 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own KC. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Air Astana Boeing 767 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Boeing 767 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Boeing 767 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • 767-300 ER

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300 ER

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 ER is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Astana and has the following seat configuration: 0-30-0-193.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch45-59"
Width19.6-21.4"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 767-300 ER can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats193
Pitch30-32"
Width18.1"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.