Top banner

Air Belgium (KF) plans de cabine

La compagnie aérienne belge Air Belgium a été fondée le 27 mai 2016 et a commencé ses activités le 3 juin 2018. Le siège social de la compagnie est situé à Mont-Saint-Guibert, en Belgique. Les principaux hubs d'Air Belgium sont l'aéroport de Bruxelles Sud Charleroi. Le hub secondaire est l'aéroport de Liège (Cargo). Air Belgium dessert les destinations suivantes : Bruxelles, Charleroi, Willemstad, Punta Cana, Pointe-à-Pitre, Fort-de-France, Hong Kong, Port Louis. La flotte de la compagnie se compose de sept avions.

Chez seatmaps.com, nous avons compilé la base de données exhaustive des plans de cabine de tous les avions exploités par Air Belgium. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour voir les plans de cabine.

Lisez la suite
  • Air Belgium

Flotte

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement peut se faire en ligne (via le site web ou l'application mobile) ou à l'aéroport. Les comptoirs d'enregistrement d'Air Belgium ouvrent trois heures avant le départ et ferment 60 minutes avant le départ. L'enregistrement en ligne commence 24 heures avant le départ et ferme 60 minutes avant le départ.

Lisez la suite

Bagages

Les règles d'Air Belgium en matière de bagages dépendent de la classe que vous avez réservée. Limites de taille pour les bagages à main en classe affaires : deux articles (hauteur 55 cm, largeur 35 cm, profondeur 25 cm, y compris les roues et les poignées). Le poids total ne doit pas dépasser 16 kg. Les bagages à main ne doivent pas dépasser 10 kg par siège. Limites de taille pour les bagages à main en classe économique : un article (hauteur 55 cm, largeur 35 cm, profondeur 25 cm, y compris les roues et les poignées). Le poids total ne doit pas dépasser 10 kg. Le poids maximal d'un bagage enregistré est de 30 kg, pour une taille maximale de 158 cm (somme de toutes les dimensions).

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

Les enfants de plus de cinq ans peuvent voyager seuls. Un service d'accompagnement des mineurs est obligatoire pour les enfants de 5 à 12 ans. Pour les enfants de plus de 12 ans, le service d'accompagnement des mineurs n'est pas obligatoire et peut être réservé à la demande des parents.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Les enfants de moins de deux ans peuvent voyager sur les genoux de leurs parents. Veuillez noter qu'un seul bébé est autorisé par adulte. Vous pouvez réserver une place pour votre enfant en choisissant un tarif enfant. Un billet pour enfant jusqu'à 2 ans (24 mois) coûte 10 % du tarif normal.

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

Les animaux de compagnie peuvent voyager en cabine ou en soute. L'animal doit être adapté au vol et transporté dans une cage spéciale. La cage doit répondre aux exigences de l'IATA. Contactez directement la compagnie aérienne pour obtenir des informations sur le voyage avec un chien-guide.

Lisez la suite

Top banner

Air Belgium (KF) seat maps

Belgian airline Air Belgium was founded on May 27, 2016, and began operations on June 3, 2018. The company is headquartered in Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium. Air Belgium's main hubs are Brussels South Charleroi Airport. The secondary hub is Liège Airport (Cargo). Air Belgium operates to the following destinations: Brussels, Charleroi, Willemstad, Punta Cana, Pointe-à-Pitre, Fort-de-France, Hong Kong, Port Louis. The company's fleet consists of seven aircrafts.

Air Belgium is one of the most proverbial airlines global, especially seeing its revenue and fleet size. It has KF IATA code. If individuals want to get a certain airport and its place, they can browse this information using the ABB ICAO code. Air Belgium airlines seat map is rich and comfortable. The company operates vast hubs all over the globe, with the primary being located in Belgium/CITY. Air Belgium arsenal incorporates 20 aircrafts with different plural of Air Belgium flight seat map. The Air Belgium flies to a great amount of assignments and 6 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which includes 9 cities. Major hubs in the network include 7 airports around the world. Air Belgium aircraft seat map is quite manifold. Depending on the plural of the Air Belgium aircraft seat map, the aircraft may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural airplanes with different Air Belgium seatmap.

The founders of seatmaps.com have created and assembled an exhaustive database of seatmaps of all the aircrafts that Air Belgium operates. Click on the links below to see our entire array of seatmaps.

Read more
  • Air Belgium

Fleet

Airbus

Check in rules

Check-in can be done online (via the website or mobile app) or at the airport. Registration desks open three hours before departure and close 60 minutes before departure. Online check-in begins 24 hours before departure and closes 60 minutes before departure.

Read more

Baggage

Air Belgium baggage rules depend on which class you have booked. The size limits for hand luggage in business class: two items (height 55 cm, width 35 cm, depth 25 cm, including wheels and handles). Total maximum 16 kg. Hand luggage may not exceed 10 kg per seat. Size limits for hand baggage in economy class: one item (height 55 cm, width 35 cm, depth 25 cm, including wheels and handles). Total maximum 10 kg. The maximum weight of checked baggage is 30 kg, size up to 158 cm (sum of all dimensions).

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children over the age of five can travel alone. A minors' accompanying service is compulsory for children 5-12 years old. For children over 12 years old, the minors' escort service is not compulsory and can be booked on the request of parents.

Read more

Infants

Children under two years old can travel on their parent's laps. Please note that only one infant is allowed per adult. You can reserve a seat for your infant by selecting a child fare. A child ticket up to 2 years of age (24 months) costs 10% of the regular fare.

Read more

Pets

Pets can travel in the passenger cabin or in cargo. The pet must be adapted for the flight and carried in a special cage. The cage must meet IATA requirements. Contact the airline directly for information about traveling with a guide dog.

Read more