Top banner

Схема салона Amakusa Airlines в самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200Amakusa Airlines

Airline logo
Amakusa Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q100. По состоянию на 2022 год у компании имеется один самолет Q100. Этот самолет был выбран авиакомпанией из-за его ультрасовременных технологий. Bombardier Q100 - это среднемагистральный турбовинтовой самолет, базовый представитель семейства. Салон самолета довольно просторный и оснащен большими багажными полками. Пассажирские кресла расположены в конфигурации 2х2. Самолет может принять на борт 39 человек и перевезти их на расстояние до 1 889 км.

Amakusa Airlines включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier Q100-Q200. Bombardier - один из лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Bombardier Q100-Q200 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать сумки. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в AHX Bombardier Q100-Q200. Еще одна особенность Bombardier Q100-Q200 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Amakusa Airlines Bombardier Q100-Q200 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Q100

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q100

Описание
Bombardier Q100 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Amakusa Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-37.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений37
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Amakusa Airlines Bombardier Q100-Q200 Seat MapsAmakusa Airlines

Airline logo
Amakusa Airlines operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q100. As of 2022, the company has one Q100s. The aircraft was chosen by the airline because of its state-of-the-art technology. The Bombardier Q100 is a medium-range turboprop, a basic member of the family. The cabin is quite spacious and equipped with large luggage shelves. The passenger seats are arranged in a 2x2 configuration. The aircraft can take 39 people on board and transport them to a distance of up to 1,889 km.

Amakusa Airlines includes a variety of planes with a clear Bombardier Q100-Q200 seatmap. One of the excellent aircraft in its property is Bombardier which managed to build a name in the market. Bombardier Q100-Q200 has a good Bombardier Q100-Q200 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. Bombardier Q100-Q200 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Bombardier Q100-Q200 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the AHX Bombardier Q100-Q200 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Bombardier Q100-Q200 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed MZ, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Bombardier Q100-Q200 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Amakusa Airlines Bombardier Q100-Q200 seating chart may impact your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel worry during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • Q100

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q100

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q100 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Amakusa Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-37.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats37
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.