Top banner

Aero Contractors Boeing 737 Plan de SalleAero Contractors

Airline logo
Aero Contractors exploite les modèles de Boeing suivants : 737-400, 737-500. En 2022, la compagnie compte un 737-400 et deux 737-500 dans sa flotte. La compagnie aérienne a choisi ces appareils en raison de la grande taille des cabines. Cela permet aux passagers de profiter de leur intimité et de se détendre des autres pendant le vol. De plus, les sièges confortables du Boeing 737 disposent d'un nouveau système de réglage et d'une matière agréable.

Le Boeing 737 est excellent pour sa classe et le plan de cabine Boeing 737 est distinctement. Une puanteur de kérosène dans la cabine ou tout clameur n'est pas présent. Les passagers peuvent tenir leurs modéré effets personnels sur leurs genoux. Le reste peut être placé sur les étagères ci-dessus. Le plan de salle de Aero Contractors Boeing 737 n'influence pas amusement. Chaque passager a un affichage devant lui où il peut voir films dans de nombreuses langues. Vérifier le plan de cabine de Boeing 737 est important avant de prendre votre siège. Les billets valeur pour tous les sièges sont compatibles par rapport aux autres fournisseurs de vols. Ils représentent un juste valeur pour le service et comprennent de nombreuses commodités. Chaque passager reçoit le cordon qu'il peut utiliser pour recharger n'importe quel appareil. Si vous avez besoin de demander le adaptateur, n'hésitez pas à demander de l'aide au équipage. La charge énergie est suffisante. Le plan de cabine N2 Boeing 737 est présenté sur le site et vous peut voir la rangée où vous vous assiérez. Certainement pas un grand avion, mais le niveau de vol est bon comme pour le plan de salle de Boeing 737. Le son du turbopropulseur moteur n'est pas trop clairon.Selon les sièges de Boeing 737 vous peut avoir différentes conditions mais elles sont toujours excellentes. Les personnes de grande taille ne rencontreront aucun obstacle sur leur chemin vers un vol confortable. Si vous éprouvez de l'anxiété, s'il vous plaît, apprenez à l'avance les sièges de l'avion Boeing 737 En outre, n'achetez pas de siège près d'un point de vente si vous avez une phobie des vols. Cependant, le Boeing équipage fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour pouvoir garantir votre meilleur voyage.
Lisez la suite
  • 737-400

  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

737-400

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 737-400 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Aero Contractors et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-12-0-132.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places12
Terrain36-37"
Largeur21"
Inclinaison5"

La classe affaires est une classe aérienne au-dessus de l'économie (et de l'économie premium), avec des équipements, un service et des sièges améliorés. La classe affaires est une amélioration significative par rapport à l'économie, ou l'économie premium légèrement plus confortable, bien qu'elle soit toujours dépassée par la première classe haut de gamme de 737-400

Économie

Des places132
Terrain31-32"
Largeur17"
Inclinaison3"

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

737-500

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 737-500 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Aero Contractors et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-8-0-108.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places8
Terrain35"
Largeur18"
Inclinaison5"

La classe affaires est une classe aérienne au-dessus de l'économie (et de l'économie premium), avec des équipements, un service et des sièges améliorés. La classe affaires est une amélioration significative par rapport à l'économie, ou l'économie premium légèrement plus confortable, bien qu'elle soit toujours dépassée par la première classe haut de gamme de 737-500

Économie

Des places108
Terrain33-34"
Largeur17.5"
Inclinaison3"

Lorsque vous achetez un billet "Vol en classe économique" sur 737-500, cela signifie que vous êtes assis dans la cabine principale et non en première classe ou en classe affaires. Les sièges sont plus petits et rapprochés, et les services en vol sont limités. Les sièges des vols en classe économique sur les liaisons intérieures ont généralement des mesures d'espacement des sièges allant de 27 à 32 pouces (68,5 à 81 cm).

Top banner

Aero Contractors Boeing 737 Seat MapsAero Contractors

Airline logo
Aero Contractors operates the following models of Boeing, 737-400, 737-500. As of 2022, the company has one 737-400, two 737-500s in its fleet. The airline chose these aircraft because of the large size of the cabins. It allows passengers to enjoy privacy and relax from others during the flight. In addition, the comfortable seats of the Boeing 737 have a new adjustment system and pleasant material.

Aero Contractors contains many airplanes with an easy to comprehend and simple Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 737 has a standard Boeing 737 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a very simple. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 737 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the N2 Boeing 737 seat map beforehand to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 737 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own N2. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Aero Contractors Boeing 737 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Boeing 737 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 737 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • 737-400

  • 737-500

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-400

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-400 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Aero Contractors and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-0-132.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch36-37"
Width21"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 737-400 when available.

Economy

Seats132
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-500 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Aero Contractors and has the following seat configuration: 0-8-0-108.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch35"
Width18"
Recline5"

Passengers seated in business class on 737-500 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats108
Pitch33-34"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).