Top banner

Схема салона North Cariboo Air в самолете Bombardier Q300North Cariboo Air

Airline logo
North Cariboo Air эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q300. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает одним Q300. Этот самолет был выбран авиакомпанией из-за его небольшой вместимости. Самолет Q300 имеет двухкабинную кабину с электронной системой бортовых приборов Honeywell (EFIS), сопряженной с двухканальной цифровой системой автоматического управления полетом Honeywell SPZ-8000, автоматическим полетным контроллером и автопилотом. В качестве опции может быть установлена система управления полетом.

North Cariboo Air имеет в своем владении большое количество самолетов с элементарной для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. Bombardier Q300 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных самолетов в арсенале Bombardier. Bombardier Q300 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт очень простым. Bombardier Q300 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите перекусить или поработать, не стесняйтесь опустить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q300 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Самым сильным преимуществом Bombardier Q300 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Наличие собственного $airline_iata_code кода значительно упрощает процесс мониторинга схем посадочных мест в North Cariboo Air на Bombardier Q300. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на сайт компании, найти название Bombardier Q300 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Bombardier Q300 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы переживаете во время полета, рекомендуем не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к членам экипажа, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • Q300

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q300

Описание
Bombardier Q300 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для North Cariboo Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-50.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений50
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на Q300, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

North Cariboo Air Bombardier Q300 Seat MapsNorth Cariboo Air

Airline logo
North Cariboo Air operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q300. As of 2022, the company has one Q300s. The aircraft was chosen by the airline due to its small capacity. The Q300 aircraft has a dual-cockpit with Honeywell Electronic Flight Instrumentation System (EFIS) interfaced with Honeywell SPZ-8000 dual-channel digital automatic flight control system, automatic flight controller, and autopilot. As an option, a flight control system can be installed.

North Cariboo Air includes a variety of planes with a clear Bombardier Q300 seatmap. One of the exceptional airplanes in its possession is Bombardier which managed to build a name in the market. Bombardier Q300 has a good Bombardier Q300 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Bombardier Q300 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to have the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Bombardier Q300 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the NCB Bombardier Q300 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Bombardier Q300 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The North Cariboo Air Bombardier Q300 seating chart may impact your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you feel stress during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • Q300

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q300 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for North Cariboo Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-50.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats50
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on Q300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).