Top banner

Amelia International Embraer ERJ-145 Plan de SalleAmelia International

Airline logo
Amelia International n'exploite qu'un seul modèle d'Embraer, le ERJ145. En 2022, la compagnie possède dix avions ERJ145. La compagnie aérienne a choisi cet avion pour sa fiabilité, sa puissance et sa facilité de manipulation. L'Embraer ERJ 145 est un avion régional de transport de passagers fabriqué au Brésil. L'ERJ 145 est le modèle de base de la famille d'avions du même nom, qui diffèrent par leur longueur et leur capacité.

Le Embraer ERJ-145 est génial pour sa classe et le plan de cabine Embraer ERJ-145 est expressément. Une puanteur de kérosène dans la cabine ou tout bruit n'est pas présent. Les passagers peuvent tenir leurs modéré choses sur leurs genoux. Le reste peut être placé sur les étagères ci-dessus. Le plan de salle de Amelia International Embraer ERJ-145 n'influence pas amusement. Chaque passager a un moniteur devant lui où il peut regarder films dans de nombreuses langues. Vérifier le plan de cabine de Embraer ERJ-145 est substantiel avant de prendre votre place. Les billets coûts pour tous les sièges sont compatibles par rapport aux autres fournisseurs de vols. Ils représentent un juste coûts pour le service et comprennent de nombreuses commodités. Chaque passager reçoit le cordon qu'il peut utiliser pour recharger n'importe quel appareil. Si vous avez besoin de demander le ramassage, n'hésitez pas à demander de l'aide au équipage. La charge capacité est suffisante. Le plan de cabine NL Embraer ERJ-145 est présenté sur le site et vous peut regarder la rangée où vous vous assiérez. Certainement pas un grand avion, mais le niveau de vol est bon comme pour le plan de salle de Embraer ERJ-145. Le son du turbopropulseur déménageur n'est pas trop fort.Selon les sièges de Embraer ERJ-145 vous peut avoir différentes conditions mais elles sont toujours excellentes. Les personnes de grande taille ne rencontreront aucun obstacle sur leur chemin vers un vol pratique. Si vous éprouvez de l'anxiété, s'il vous plaît, apprenez à l'avance les sièges de l'avion Embraer ERJ-145 En outre, n'achetez pas de siège près d'un point de vente si vous avez une phobie des vols. Cependant, le Embraer équipage fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour pouvoir assurer votre meilleur voyage.
Lisez la suite
  • ERJ 145

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

ERJ 145

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Embraer ERJ 145 est un avion produit par Embraer pour Amelia International et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-0-0-49.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Économie

Des places49
Terrain31"
Largeur17.1"
Inclinaison3"

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Top banner

Amelia International Embraer ERJ-145 Seat MapsAmelia International

Airline logo
Amelia International operates only one model of Embraer, ERJ145. As of 2022, the company has ten ERJ145 planes. The airline chose the aircraft for its reliability, power, and ease of handling. The Embraer ERJ 145 is a regional passenger aircraft made in Brazil. ERJ 145 is the basic model in the family of aircraft of the same name, which differ in length and capacity.

Amelia International includes many planes with an easy to realize and elementary Embraer ERJ-145 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Embraer. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Embraer ERJ-145 has a standard Embraer ERJ-145 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a very simple. Embraer ERJ-145 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Embraer ERJ-145 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the NL Embraer ERJ-145 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Embraer ERJ-145 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own NL. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Amelia International Embraer ERJ-145 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s site, find the Embraer ERJ-145 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Embraer ERJ-145 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • ERJ 145

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

ERJ 145

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Embraer ERJ 145 is an aircraft produced by Embraer for Amelia International and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-49.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats49
Pitch31"
Width17.1"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on ERJ 145, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).