Top banner

Схема салона Air Iceland Connect в самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200Air Iceland Connect

Airline logo
Air Iceland Connect эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q200. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает пятью Q200. Эти самолеты были выбраны из-за их небольшой вместимости. Bombardier Q200 - это пассажирская версия самолета на 37-40 пассажиров, представленная в 1984 году. Первая модель - Bombardier Q200 - может перевозить до 39 пассажиров на расстояние 1 900 километров.

Air Iceland Connect включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier Q100-Q200. Bombardier - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их владении. Bombardier Q100-Q200 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать багаж. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в FXI Bombardier Q100-Q200. Еще одна особенность Bombardier Q100-Q200 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Iceland Connect Bombardier Q100-Q200 может оказать влияние на на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Q200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q200

Описание
Bombardier Q200 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Air Iceland Connect и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-37.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений37
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на Q200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Iceland Connect Bombardier Q100-Q200 Seat MapsAir Iceland Connect

Airline logo
Air Iceland Connect operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q200. As of 2022, the company has five Q200s. The aircrafts were selected because of their small capacity. The Bombardier Q200 is a passenger version of the plane with 37 to 40 passengers, introduced in 1984. The first model - Bombardier Q200- can carry up to 39 passengers over a distance of 1,900 kilometers.

Air Iceland Connect includes a multitude of planes with a clear Bombardier Q100-Q200 seatmap. One of the exceptional airplanes in its property is Bombardier which managed to build a name in the market. Bombardier Q100-Q200 has a cozy Bombardier Q100-Q200 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free trip. Bombardier Q100-Q200 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Bombardier Q100-Q200 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically made displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the FXI Bombardier Q100-Q200 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Bombardier Q100-Q200 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed NY, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Bombardier Q100-Q200 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Air Iceland Connect Bombardier Q100-Q200 seating chart may impact your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have worry during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • Q200

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q200 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Air Iceland Connect and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-37.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats37
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.