Top banner

Схема салона Air Iceland Connect в самолете Bombardier Q400Air Iceland Connect

Airline logo
Air Iceland Connect эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q400. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает двумя Q400. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за их надежности и небольшой вместимости. Bombardier Q400 - самая длинная модель в семействе. Ее вместимость составляет 78 пассажиров. Самолет также имеет вдвое более мощные двигатели, которые обеспечивают крейсерскую скорость до 650 км/ч. Максимальная дальность полета составляет до 2 522 км.

Air Iceland Connect включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier Q400. Bombardier - один из самых лучших самолетов в их владении. Bombardier Q400 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить багаж. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q400 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в FXI Bombardier Q400. Еще одна особенность Bombardier Q400 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Iceland Connect Bombardier Q400 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Q400 V.1

  • Q400 V.2

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q400 V.1

Описание
Bombardier Q400 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Air Iceland Connect и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-76.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений76
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q400 V.2

Описание
Bombardier Q400 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Air Iceland Connect и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-72.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений72
Расстояние30-31"
Ширина16.8"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air Iceland Connect Bombardier Q400 Seat MapsAir Iceland Connect

Airline logo
Air Iceland Connect operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q400. As of 2022, the company has two Q400s. The airline selected these aircraft because of their reliability and small capacity. Bombardier Q400 is the longest model in the family. It has a capacity of 78 passengers. The plane also has twice as powerful engines, which provide a cruising speed of up to 650 km/h. The maximum flight range is up to 2,522 km.

Air Iceland Connect contains countless airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Bombardier Q400 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Bombardier. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Bombardier Q400 has a standard Bombardier Q400 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Bombardier Q400 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Bombardier Q400 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the NY Bombardier Q400 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Bombardier Q400 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own NY. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Air Iceland Connect Bombardier Q400 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s site, find the Bombardier Q400 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Bombardier Q400 seating has a big influence on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • Q400 V.1

  • Q400 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q400 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q400 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Air Iceland Connect and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-76.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats76
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on Q400 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q400 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q400 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Air Iceland Connect and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-72.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats72
Pitch30-31"
Width16.8"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on Q400 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).