Top banner

Схема салона Oriental Air Bridge в самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200Oriental Air Bridge

Airline logo
Oriental Air Bridge эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q200. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает тремя Q200. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет за его надежность и небольшую вместимость. Bombardier Q200 - это среднемагистральный турбовинтовой самолет, базовый представитель семейства. Самолет вмещает 39 человек и может перевозить их на расстояние до 1 889 км. Пассажирские кресла расположены в конфигурации 2х2.

Схема посадочных мест в Bombardier Q100-Q200 от компании Oriental Air Bridge крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои маленькие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200 от авиакомпании Oriental Air Bridge способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут просматривать сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест OC Bombardier Q100-Q200 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200 от компании Oriental Air Bridge всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Bombardier Q100-Q200, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Bombardier Q100-Q200 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • Q200

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q200

Описание
Bombardier Q200 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Oriental Air Bridge и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-39.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений39
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Oriental Air Bridge Bombardier Q100-Q200 Seat MapsOriental Air Bridge

Airline logo
Oriental Air Bridge operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q200. As of 2022, the company has three Q200s. The airline has chosen the aircraft for its reliability and small capacity. The Bombardier Q200 is a medium-haul turboprop, a basic member of the family. The airplane can carry 39 people and transport them to a distance of up to 1,889 km. The passenger seats are arranged in a 2x2 configuration.

The Bombardier Q100-Q200 is great for its class and the Bombardier Q100-Q200 seatmap is explicitly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any roar are not present. Passengers can hold their little belongings on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Oriental Air Bridge Bombardier Q100-Q200 seating chart doesn’t influence amusement. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may watch movies in many languages. Checking the Bombardier Q100-Q200 seat map is important before taking your seat. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many conveniences. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging energy is enough. The OC Bombardier Q100-Q200 seat map is presented on the site and you may watch the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Bombardier Q100-Q200 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too clarion. Depending on the Bombardier Q100-Q200 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Bombardier Q100-Q200 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a dread of flights. However, the Bombardier carriage will do everything in their power to assure your best trip.
Read more
  • Q200

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q200 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Oriental Air Bridge and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-39.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats39
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on Q200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).