Top banner

Схема салона OTT Airlines в самолете COMAC ARJ21OTT Airlines

Airline logo
OTT Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель COMAC - ARJ21-700. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает шестью самолетами ARJ21-700. Компания также заказала еще 29 самолетов. Самолет является представителем эконом-класса. Это первый пассажирский самолет эконом-класса, разработанный в Китае. ARJ21-700 экономичен в потреблении топлива и обслуживании. ARJ21-700 может перевозить 90 пассажиров.

OTT Airlines включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит COMAC ARJ21. COMAC - один из лучших самолетов в их собственности. COMAC ARJ21 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить багаж. Кресла в самолете COMAC ARJ21 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в OTT COMAC ARJ21. Еще одна особенность COMAC ARJ21 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в OTT Airlines COMAC ARJ21 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • ARJ21-700

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

ARJ21-700

Описание
COMAC ARJ21-700 - это самолет, произведенный COMAC для OTT Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-90.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений90
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на ARJ21-700, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

OTT Airlines COMAC ARJ21 Seat MapsOTT Airlines

Airline logo
OTT Airlines operates only one model of COMAC, the ARJ21-700. As of 2022, the company has six ARJ21-700 planes. The company has also ordered 29 more planes. The aircraft is representative of the economy class. It is the first economy class passenger aircraft designed in China. The ARJ21-700 is economical in fuel consumption and maintenance. The ARJ21-700 can carry 90 passengers.

OTT Airlines includes a variety of airplanes with a clear COMAC ARJ21 seatmap. One of the perfect airplanes in its property is COMAC which managed to build a name in the market. COMAC ARJ21 has a good COMAC ARJ21 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free air travel. COMAC ARJ21 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The COMAC ARJ21 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can change the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically created displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the OTT COMAC ARJ21 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of COMAC ARJ21 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an electric socket if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The OTT Airlines COMAC ARJ21 seating chart may impact your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have stress during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • ARJ21-700

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

ARJ21-700

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The COMAC ARJ21-700 is an aircraft produced by COMAC for OTT Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-90.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats90
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on ARJ21-700, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).