Top banner

Схема салона Air Niugini & Link PNG в самолете Boeing 767Air Niugini & Link PNG

Airline logo
Air Niugini & Link PNG эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 767-300ER. По состоянию на 2022 год у компании будет два 767-300ER. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его мощности, надежности и низкого уровня шума. Дальность полета модели составляет 9,7 тысячи километров. Крейсерская скорость составляет 850 км/ч. Вместимость салона самолета зависит от компоновки. Существует три варианта: с тремя классами (первый, бизнес и эконом), двумя классами, эконом-классом.

Air Niugini & Link PNG включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 767. Boeing - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. Boeing 767 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Boeing 767 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в ANG Boeing 767. Еще одна особенность Boeing 767 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Niugini & Link PNG Boeing 767 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 767-300 ER

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300 ER

Описание
Boeing 767-300 ER - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Niugini & Link PNG и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-28-0-160.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений28
Расстояние76.5-81.4"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 767-300 ER.

Эконом класс

Сидений160
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17-19"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 767-300 ER, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Niugini & Link PNG Boeing 767 Seat MapsAir Niugini & Link PNG

Airline logo
Air Niugini & Link PNG operates only one model of Boeing, a 767-300ER. As of 2022, the company has two 767-300ERs. The airline chose the aircraft due to its power, reliability, and low noise level. The flight range of the model is 9.7 thousand kilometers. The cruising speed is 850 km/h. The cabin capacity of the aircraft depends on the layout. There are three variants: with three classes (first, business and economy), two classes, economy class.

Air Niugini & Link PNG includes multiple planes with an easy to realize and simple Boeing 767 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Boeing 767 has a standard Boeing 767 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a very simple. Boeing 767 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 767 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the PX Boeing 767 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 767 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own PX. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Air Niugini & Link PNG Boeing 767 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Boeing 767 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 767 seating has a big influence on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the team in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • 767-300 ER

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300 ER

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 ER is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Niugini & Link PNG and has the following seat configuration: 0-28-0-160.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch76.5-81.4"
Width20"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 767-300 ER when available.

Economy

Seats160
Pitch31-33"
Width17-19"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.