Top banner

Схема салона Maldivian в самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200Maldivian

Airline logo
Maldivian эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q200. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает двумя Q200. Основные характеристики включают тихий, кондиционированный, полноразмерный, герметичный салон, кожаные сиденья с большим пространством для ног, большие верхние шкафчики и обслуживание двумя экипажами. Его максимальная скорость составляет 530 км/ч, что делает его быстрее, чем его 36-местный аналог Q100, и он может перевозить в 1,6 раза больше полезной нагрузки при длине всего 3,25 метра.

Maldivian включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier Q100-Q200. Bombardier - один из самых лучших самолетов в их владении. Bombardier Q100-Q200 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в DQA Bombardier Q100-Q200. Еще одна особенность Bombardier Q100-Q200 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Maldivian Bombardier Q100-Q200 может оказать влияние на на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Q200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q200

Описание
Bombardier Q200 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Maldivian и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-37.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений37
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Maldivian Bombardier Q100-Q200 Seat MapsMaldivian

Airline logo
Maldivian operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q200. As of 2022, the company has two Q200s. Key features include a quiet, air-conditioned, full-size, sealed cabin, leather seats with plenty of legroom, large overhead lockers, and two-crew cabin service. It has a top speed of 530 km/h, making it faster than its 36-seat Q100 counterpart, and can carry 1.6 times the payload at just 3.25 meters extra length.

Maldivian includes multiple planes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Bombardier Q100-Q200 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Bombardier. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Bombardier Q100-Q200 has a standard Bombardier Q100-Q200 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a quick and simple. Bombardier Q100-Q200 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Bombardier Q100-Q200 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the Q2 Bombardier Q100-Q200 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Bombardier Q100-Q200 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own Q2. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Maldivian Bombardier Q100-Q200 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Bombardier Q100-Q200 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Bombardier Q100-Q200 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the team in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • Q200

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q200 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Maldivian and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-37.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats37
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.