Top banner

Схема салона Maldivian в самолете Bombardier Q300Maldivian

Airline logo
Maldivian эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q300. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает восемью Q300. Самолет был выбран авиакомпанией из-за его небольшой вместимости. Bombardier Q300 - это удлиненная модель с увеличенной вместимостью до 50 пассажиров. Самолет Q300 оснащен системой контроля топлива Simmonds, гравитационными пунктами дозаправки в верхнем крыле и одним пунктом дозаправки под давлением в гондоле двигателя по правому борту.

Maldivian включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier Q300. Bombardier - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Bombardier Q300 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать багаж. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q300 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в DQA Bombardier Q300. Еще одна особенность Bombardier Q300 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Maldivian Bombardier Q300 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Q300

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q300

Описание
Bombardier Q300 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Maldivian и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-50.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений50
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на Q300, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Maldivian Bombardier Q300 Seat MapsMaldivian

Airline logo
Maldivian operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q300. As of 2022, the company has eight Q300s. The aircraft was chosen by the airline due to its small capacity. The Bombardier Q300 is an extended model with increased capacity for up to 50 passengers. The Q300 aircraft is equipped with the Simmonds fuel control system, gravity refueling points in the upper wing, and a single pressure refueling point in the engine nacelle on the starboard side.

Maldivian includes a variety of planes with a clear Bombardier Q300 seatmap. One of the perfect airplanes in its property is Bombardier which managed to build a name in the market. Bombardier Q300 has a cozy Bombardier Q300 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free trip. Bombardier Q300 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Bombardier Q300 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can change the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the DQA Bombardier Q300 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Bombardier Q300 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed Q2, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Bombardier Q300 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Maldivian Bombardier Q300 seating chart may impact your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel stress during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • Q300

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q300 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Maldivian and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-50.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats50
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on Q300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).