Top banner

Схема салона Azur Air Ukraine в самолете Boeing 737Azur Air Ukraine

Airline logo
Azur Air Ukraine эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 737-800. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает четырьмя самолетами Boeing 737-800. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за большого размера кресел. Это позволяет пассажирам уединиться и отдохнуть от других во время полета. Комфортабельные кресла Boeing 737 имеют новую систему регулировки и приятный материал. Самолет может провести в воздухе около 7 часов без дозаправки.

Azur Air Ukraine имеет в своем владении большое количество авиалайнеров с элементарной для понимания картой посадочных мест. Boeing 737 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 737 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш полет очень простым. Boeing 737 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь опустить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой QU Boeing 737, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самой большой выгодой Boeing 737 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код QU. Наличие собственного QU кода значительно упрощает процесс мониторинга схем посадочных мест в Azur Air Ukraine на Boeing 737. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на сайт компании, найти название Boeing 737 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 737 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, рекомендуем не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь обращаться с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 737-800

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800

Описание
Boeing 737-800 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Azur Air Ukraine и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений189
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Azur Air Ukraine Boeing 737 Seat MapsAzur Air Ukraine

Airline logo
Azur Air Ukraine operates only one model of Boeing, the 737-800. As of 2022, the company has four Boeing 737-800 planes. The airline chose these planes because of the large size of the seats. It allows passengers to enjoy the privacy and rest from others during the flight. The comfortable Boeing 737 seats have a new adjustment system and pleasant material. The airplane can spend about 7 hours in the air without refueling.

Azur Air Ukraine includes a multitude of planes with a clear Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the perfect aircraft in its possession is Boeing which managed to build a name in the market. Boeing 737 has a good Boeing 737 place map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Boeing 737 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the UTN Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Boeing 737 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed QU, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 737 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Azur Air Ukraine Boeing 737 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have worry during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 737-800

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Azur Air Ukraine and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats189
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-800, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).