Top banner

Jordan Aviation Airbus A330 Plan de SalleJordan Aviation

Airline logo
Jordan Aviation n'exploite qu'un seul modèle d'Airbus, l'A330-200. La flotte de la compagnie compte deux avions A330-200 à partir de 2022. L'avion a été choisi en raison de sa capacité et de la présence d'une grande soute. L'avion est spacieux et peut transporter jusqu'à 253 passagers dans une configuration à trois classes. En outre, l'A330-200 peut être exploité pour des vols de toutes distances. Ce modèle était un concurrent important du Boeing 767.

Le Airbus A330 est cool pour sa classe et le plan de cabine Airbus A330 est explicitement. Une puanteur de kérosène dans la cabine ou tout tumulte n'est pas présent. Les passagers peuvent tenir leurs petit choses sur leurs genoux. Le reste peut être placé sur les étagères ci-dessus. Le plan de salle de Jordan Aviation Airbus A330 n'influence pas plaisir. Chaque passager a un affichage devant lui où il peut voir films dans de nombreuses langues. Vérifier le plan de cabine de Airbus A330 est important avant de prendre votre place. Les billets valeur pour tous les sièges sont compatibles par rapport aux autres fournisseurs de vols. Ils représentent un juste valeur pour le service et comprennent de nombreuses commodités. Chaque passager reçoit le cordon qu'il peut utiliser pour recharger n'importe quel appareil. Si vous avez besoin de demander le ramassage, n'hésitez pas à demander de l'aide au équipage. La charge capacité est suffisante. Le plan de cabine R5 Airbus A330 est présenté sur le site et vous peut voir la rangée où vous vous assiérez. Certainement pas un grand avion, mais le niveau de vol est bon comme pour le plan de salle de Airbus A330. Le son du turbopropulseur moteur n'est pas trop fort.Selon les sièges de Airbus A330 vous peut avoir différentes conditions mais elles sont toujours excellentes. Les personnes de grande taille ne rencontreront aucun obstacle sur leur chemin vers un vol confortable. Si vous éprouvez de l'anxiété, s'il vous plaît, apprenez à l'avance les sièges de l'avion Airbus A330 En outre, n'achetez pas de siège près d'un point de vente si vous avez une anxiété des vols. Cependant, le Airbus équipage fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour pouvoir garantir votre meilleur voyage.
Lisez la suite
  • A330-200 V.1

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

A330-200 V.1

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Airbus A330-200 V.1 est un avion produit par Airbus pour Jordan Aviation et a la configuration de siège suivante : 12-42-0-183.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Première classe

Des places12
Terrain72"
Largeur20"
Inclinaison180°

Le prix d'un billet de première classe à A330-200 V.1 varie en fonction de la compagnie aérienne, de la destination du vol et de l'heure/date d'achat du billet. En moyenne, les billets de première classe pour les vols intérieurs aux États-Unis coûtent au moins 1 300 $ - mais les voyageurs qui souhaitent voyager en première classe à l'étranger paieront des prix nettement plus élevés.

Business

Des places42
Terrain60"
Largeur18"
Inclinaison160°

La classe affaires est une classe aérienne au-dessus de l'économie (et de l'économie premium), avec des équipements, un service et des sièges améliorés. La classe affaires est une amélioration significative par rapport à l'économie, ou l'économie premium légèrement plus confortable, bien qu'elle soit toujours dépassée par la première classe haut de gamme de A330-200 V.1

Économie

Des places183
Terrain31-32"
Largeur17.5"
Inclinaison100°

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Top banner

Jordan Aviation Airbus A330 Seat MapsJordan Aviation

Airline logo
Jordan Aviation operates only one model of Airbus, A330-200. There are two A330-200 planes in the company's fleet as of 2022. The aircraft was chosen due to its capacity and the presence of a large cargo compartment. The aircraft is roomy and can carry up to 253 passengers in a three-class configuration. In addition, A330-200 can be operated for flights of any distance. This model was a significant competitor to the Boeing 767.

Jordan Aviation includes many airplanes with an easy to comprehend and simple Airbus A330 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Airbus. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Airbus A330 has a standard Airbus A330 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a very simple. Airbus A330 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A330 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to sleep. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the R5 Airbus A330 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Airbus A330 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own R5. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Jordan Aviation Airbus A330 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Airbus A330 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Airbus A330 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the team in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • A330-200 V.1

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Jordan Aviation and has next seat configuration: 12-42-0-183.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats12
Pitch72"
Width20"
Recline180°

First-class seats are in the very front of the A330-200, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have legroom that is 10 to 30 inches bigger. One of the many advantages of choosing first-class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller attendant-to-passenger ratio, with other little perks.

Business

Seats42
Pitch60"
Width18"
Recline160°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A330-200 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats183
Pitch31-32"
Width17.5"
Recline100°

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A330-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).