Top banner

Схема салона Royal Flight в самолете Boeing 737Royal Flight

Airline logo
Royal Flight эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 737-800. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает тремя самолетами Boeing 737-800. Этот самолет был выбран авиакомпанией из-за его ультрасовременных технологий. Например, в кабине пилотов Boeing 737 установлены жидкокристаллические дисплеи большого размера. Кроме того, бортовая система управления полетом имеет самое современное программное обеспечение. Boeing 737 также отмечен как надежный самолет с длительным сроком службы.

Royal Flight включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 737. Boeing - один из самых лучших самолетов в их собственности. Boeing 737 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в ABG Boeing 737. Еще одна особенность Boeing 737 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Royal Flight Boeing 737 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 737-800

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800

Описание
Boeing 737-800 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Royal Flight и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений189
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Royal Flight Boeing 737 Seat MapsRoyal Flight

Airline logo
Royal Flight operates only one model of Boeing, the 737-800. As of 2022, the company has three Boeing 737-800 planes. The aircraft was chosen by the airline due to its state-of-the-art technology. For example, the Boeing 737's cockpit has sizeable liquid crystal displays. Also, the onboard flight control system has the most advanced software. The Boeing 737 is also noted as a reliable aircraft with long service life.

Royal Flight includes a variety of planes with a clear Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the exceptional airplanes in its possession is Boeing which managed to build a name in the market. Boeing 737 has a cozy Boeing 737 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Boeing 737 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the ABG Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Boeing 737 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed RL, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 737 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Royal Flight Boeing 737 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel worry during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 737-800

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Royal Flight and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats189
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-800, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).