Top banner

Схема салона Tarom в самолете Airbus A320Tarom

Airline logo
Tarom имеет в своем владении большое количество самолетов с простой для понимания картой посадочных мест. Airbus A320 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Airbus. Airbus A320 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт быстрым и простым. Airbus A320 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Если вы планируете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой RO Airbus A320, чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящее место рядом с монитором. Самой большой выгодой Airbus A320 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код RO. Наличие собственного RO кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в Tarom на Airbus A320. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на страницу компании, найти название Airbus A320 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Airbus A320 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, рекомендуем не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • A318-100 V.1

  • A318-100 V.2

  • A318-100 V.3

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A318-100 V.1

Описание
Airbus A318-100 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Tarom и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-14-0-99.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений14
Расстояние35"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A318-100 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A318-100 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений99
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A318-100 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A318-100 V.2

Описание
Airbus A318-100 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Tarom и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-26-0-81.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений26
Расстояние35"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A318-100 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A318-100 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений81
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A318-100 V.3

Описание
Airbus A318-100 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Tarom и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений120
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Tarom Airbus A320 Seat MapsTarom

Airline logo
Tarom contains countless planes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Airbus. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Airbus A320 has a standard Airbus A320 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a very simple. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A320 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the RO Airbus A320 seat map beforehand to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Airbus A320 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own RO. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Tarom Airbus A320 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Airbus A320 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Airbus A320 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is preferable not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • A318-100 V.1

  • A318-100 V.2

  • A318-100 V.3

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A318-100 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A318-100 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Tarom and has next seat configuration: 0-14-0-99.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats14
Pitch35"
Width18"
Recline3"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A318-100 V.1 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats99
Pitch30"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A318-100 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A318-100 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Tarom and has next seat configuration: 0-26-0-81.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats26
Pitch35"
Width18"
Recline3"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A318-100 V.2 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats81
Pitch30"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A318-100 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A318-100 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A318-100 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Tarom and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats120
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A318-100 V.3, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).