Top banner

Схема салона SATA Air Acores в самолете Bombardier Q400SATA Air Acores

Airline logo
SATA Air Acores эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q400. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает четырьмя Q400. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты за их надежность и небольшой тоннаж. Салон Bombardier Q400 тихий, просторный, оснащен вместительными багажными полками. Пассажирские кресла расположены в конфигурации 2х2. Самолет может взять на борт 78 человек и перевезти их на расстояние до 2 522 км.

SATA Air Acores имеет в своем владении большое количество авиалайнеров с простой для понимания картой посадочных мест. Bombardier Q400 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных самолетов в арсенале Bombardier. Bombardier Q400 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш перелет очень простым. Bombardier Q400 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q400 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой SP Bombardier Q400, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Bombardier Q400 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код SP. Наличие собственного SP кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в SATA Air Acores на Bombardier Q400. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на страницу компании, найти название Bombardier Q400 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Bombardier Q400 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы переживаете во время полета, лучше не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • Q400

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q400

Описание
Bombardier Q400 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для SATA Air Acores и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-80.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений80
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

SATA Air Acores Bombardier Q400 Seat MapsSATA Air Acores

Airline logo
SATA Air Acores operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q400. As of 2022, the company has four Q400s. The airline has chosen the aircraft for their reliability and small tonnage. The Bombardier Q400's cabin is quiet, spacious, and equipped with spacious luggage shelves. Passenger seats are arranged in a 2x2 configuration. The aircraft can carry 78 people on board and transport them to a distance of up to 2,522 km.

SATA Air Acores includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Bombardier Q400 seatmap. One of the exceptional airplanes in its property is Bombardier which managed to build a name in the business. Bombardier Q400 has a cozy Bombardier Q400 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free trip. Bombardier Q400 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Bombardier Q400 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can change the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the SAT Bombardier Q400 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Bombardier Q400 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and add it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed SP, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Bombardier Q400 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The SATA Air Acores Bombardier Q400 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you have stress during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • Q400

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q400

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q400 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for SATA Air Acores and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-80.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats80
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on Q400, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).