Top banner

Схема салона Aura Airlines в самолете Airbus A320Aura Airlines

Airline logo
Aura Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A320-200. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает тремя самолетами A320-200. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его мощности, надежности и низкого уровня шума. Airbus A320 - это среднемагистральный пассажирский самолет. Airbus A320 - базовая модель семейства среднемагистральных самолетов Airbus. Крылья самолета оснащены специальными "Sharklets", которые снижают расход топлива при дальнемагистральных перелетах.

Aura Airlines включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A320. Airbus - один из самых лучших самолетов в их собственности. Airbus A320 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить сумки. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в GWR Airbus A320. Еще одна особенность Airbus A320 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Aura Airlines Airbus A320 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A320-200

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200

Описание
Airbus A320-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aura Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений180
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Aura Airlines Airbus A320 Seat MapsAura Airlines

Airline logo
Aura Airlines operates only one model of Airbus, A320-200. As of 2022, the company has three A320-200 planes. The airline chose the aircraft because of its power, reliability, and low noise level. The Airbus A320 is a medium-range passenger aircraft. Airbus A320 is the basic model of the family of medium-haul Airbus aircraft. The wings are equipped with special "Sharklets", which reduce fuel consumption for long-haul flights.

Aura Airlines includes countless planes with an easy to realize and elementary Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Airbus. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Airbus A320 has a standard Airbus A320 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a quick and simple. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A320 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to sleep. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the U5 Airbus A320 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Airbus A320 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own U5. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Aura Airlines Airbus A320 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Airbus A320 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Airbus A320 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the team in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • A320-200

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aura Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats180
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).