Top banner

Схема салона UR Airlines в самолете Boeing 737UR Airlines

Airline logo
United эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 737-300, 737-400. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется один 737-300, один 737-400. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за большого размера салонов. Это позволяет пассажирам уединиться и отдохнуть от других во время полета. Кроме того, комфортабельные кресла Boeing 737 имеют новую систему регулировки и приятный материал. Самолет может провести в воздухе около 7 часов без дозаправки.

Схема посадочных мест в Boeing 737 от компании UR Airlines крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои маленькие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Boeing 737 от авиакомпании UR Airlines способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут смотреть сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Boeing 737, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест UD Boeing 737 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Boeing 737 от компании UR Airlines всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Boeing 737, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Boeing 737 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 737-300

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-300

Описание
Boeing 737-300 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для UR Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-144.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений144
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

UR Airlines Boeing 737 Seat MapsUR Airlines

Airline logo
United operates the following models of Boeing, 737-300, 737-400. As of 2022, the company has one 737-300, one 737-400 in its fleet. The airline chose these aircraft because of the large size of the cabins. It allows passengers to enjoy privacy and relax from others during the flight. In addition, the comfortable seats of the Boeing 737 have a new adjustment system and pleasant material. The airplane can spend about 7 hours in the air without refueling.

The Boeing 737 is excellent for its class and the Boeing 737 seatmap is plain. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any din are not present. Passengers can hold their little personal effects on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The UR Airlines Boeing 737 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they can look on films in many languages. Checking the Boeing 737 seat map is significant before taking your place. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many amenities. Each passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging capacity is enough. The UD Boeing 737 seat map is presented on the site and you can look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large plane, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 737 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too clarion. Depending on the Boeing 737 seating, you can have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfy flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 737 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a phobia of flights. However, the Boeing carriage will do everything in their force to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • 737-300

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-300 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for UR Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-144.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats144
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.