Top banner

Схема салона Petroleum Air Services в самолете Bombardier Q300Petroleum Air Services

Airline logo
Petroleum Air Services эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q300. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает пятью Q300. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его надежности и небольшой вместимости. Bombardier Q300 - это удлиненная модель с увеличенной вместимостью для 50 пассажиров. Добавленная к названию буква Q (от слова Quiet) отражает низкий уровень шума в салоне благодаря внедрению новой системы активного подавления шума и вибрации. Лайнер может перевозить до 50 человек.

Petroleum Air Services включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier Q300. Bombardier - один из лучших самолетов в их владении. Bombardier Q300 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить сумки. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q300 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в PER Bombardier Q300. Еще одна особенность Bombardier Q300 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Petroleum Air Services Bombardier Q300 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Q300

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q300

Описание
Bombardier Q300 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Petroleum Air Services и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-50.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений50
Расстояние32"
Ширина17.3"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на Q300, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Petroleum Air Services Bombardier Q300 Seat MapsPetroleum Air Services

Airline logo
Petroleum Air Services operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q300. As of 2022, the company has five Q300s. The airline has chosen the aircraft due to its reliability and small capacity. The Bombardier Q300 is an elongated model with increased capacity for 50 passengers. The letter Q (from the word Quiet) added to the name reflects the low noise level in the cabin due to the introduction of a new system of active noise and vibration reduction. The liner can carry up to 50 people.

Petroleum Air Services includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Bombardier Q300 seatmap. One of the excellent airplanes in its possession is Bombardier which managed to build a name in the business. Bombardier Q300 has a good Bombardier Q300 place map with all the needed fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free air travel. Bombardier Q300 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Bombardier Q300 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the PER Bombardier Q300 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Bombardier Q300 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed UF, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Bombardier Q300 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Petroleum Air Services Bombardier Q300 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel stress during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • Q300

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q300 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Petroleum Air Services and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-50.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats50
Pitch32"
Width17.3"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.