Top banner

Схема салона Viva Air Colombia в самолете Airbus A320Viva Air Colombia

Airline logo
Viva Air Colombia эксплуатирует следующие модели Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании 11 самолетов A320-200, 34 самолета A320neo. Авиакомпания выбрала этот авиалайнер, потому что он создан с использованием новейших технологий. Airbus A320 оснащен технически совершенной кабиной пилота и системой дистанционного электрического управления. Также впервые в конструкции самолета были широко использованы композитные материалы.

Viva Air Colombia включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A320. Airbus - один из самых лучших самолетов в их владении. Airbus A320 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить сумки. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в VVC Airbus A320. Еще одна особенность Airbus A320 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Viva Air Colombia Airbus A320 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A320-200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200

Описание
Airbus A320-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Viva Air Colombia и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений180
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Viva Air Colombia Airbus A320 Seat MapsViva Air Colombia

Airline logo
Viva Air Colombia operates the following models of Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. As of 2022, the company has 11 A320-200s, 34 A320neo planes in its fleet. The airline chose the airliner because it is created using the latest technology. The Airbus A320 features a technically advanced cockpit and a remote electric control system. Also, for the first time in the aircraft design were widely used composite materials.

Viva Air Colombia contains many airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Airbus. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Airbus A320 has a standard Airbus A320 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a quick and simple. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A320 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins include displays. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the VH Airbus A320 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Airbus A320 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own VH. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Viva Air Colombia Airbus A320 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s site, find the Airbus A320 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Airbus A320 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • A320-200

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Viva Air Colombia and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats180
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.