Top banner

Схема салона Voyage Air в самолете Boeing 737Voyage Air

Airline logo
Voyage Air эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 737-300, 737-400. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется два 737-300 и один 737-400. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты, поскольку они являются экологически чистыми. Выбросы углекислого газа на 20 процентов ниже, чем у конкурентов. Кроме того, Boeing 737 имеет комфортабельный салон: закругленные линии потолка, широкие иллюминаторы и специально разработанная система освещения визуально расширяют пространство.

Voyage Air имеет в своем владении большое количество самолетов с элементарной для понимания картой посадочных мест. Boeing 737 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных самолетов в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 737 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш полет быстрым и простым. Boeing 737 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите перекусить или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой VO Boeing 737, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самой большой выгодой Boeing 737 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код VO. Наличие собственного VO кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в Voyage Air на Boeing 737. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на страницу компании, найти название Boeing 737 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 737 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы переживаете во время полета, рекомендуем не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к членам экипажа, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 737-400

  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-400

Описание
Boeing 737-400 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Voyage Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений168
Расстояние30-31"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-500

Описание
Boeing 737-500 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Voyage Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-126.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений126
Расстояние30-31"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Voyage Air Boeing 737 Seat MapsVoyage Air

Airline logo
Voyage Air operates the following models of Boeing, 737-300, 737-400. As of 2022, the company has two 737-300s and one 737-400s in its fleet. The airline has chosen these aircraft because they are environmentally friendly. Carbon dioxide emissions are 20 percent lower than those of competitors. In addition, the Boeing 737 has a comfortable cabin: the rounded ceiling lines, wide portholes, and specially designed lighting system visually expand the space.

Voyage Air includes multiple airplanes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 737 has a standard Boeing 737 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a quick and simple. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 737 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins include displays. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the VO Boeing 737 seat map beforehand to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Boeing 737 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own VO. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Voyage Air Boeing 737 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s site, find the Boeing 737 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Boeing 737 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • 737-400

  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-400

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-400 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Voyage Air and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats168
Pitch30-31"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-400, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-500 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Voyage Air and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-126.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats126
Pitch30-31"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).