Top banner

Схема салона Air Tahiti в самолете ATR 42 / 72Air Tahiti

Airline logo
Air Tahiti имеет в своем владении большое количество самолетов с простой для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. ATR 42 / 72 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале ATR. ATR 42 / 72 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш перелет очень простым. ATR 42 / 72 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете ATR 42 / 72 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Если вы планируете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой VT ATR 42 / 72, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самой большой выгодой ATR 42 / 72 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код VT. Наличие собственного VT кода значительно упрощает процесс мониторинга схем посадочных мест в Air Tahiti на ATR 42 / 72. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на сайт компании, найти название ATR 42 / 72 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в ATR 42 / 72 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, лучше не приобретать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 42-600

  • 72-600

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

42-600

Описание
ATR 42-600 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Air Tahiti и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-48.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений48
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 42-600, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

72-600

Описание
ATR 72-600 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Air Tahiti и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-68.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений68
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 72-600, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Tahiti ATR 42 / 72 Seat MapsAir Tahiti

Airline logo
Air Tahiti contains countless planes with an easy to realize and elementary ATR 42 / 72 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is ATR. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. ATR 42 / 72 has a standard ATR 42 / 72 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your air travel a quick and simple. ATR 42 / 72 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The ATR 42 / 72 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the VT ATR 42 / 72 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of ATR 42 / 72 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own VT. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Air Tahiti ATR 42 / 72 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the ATR 42 / 72 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of ATR 42 / 72 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any problems or worries.
  • 42-600

  • 72-500

  • 72-600

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

42-600

Aircraft overview
The ATR 42-600 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Air Tahitiand has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-48.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats48
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 42-600, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-500

Aircraft overview
The ATR 72-500 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Air Tahitiand has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-68.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats68
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-600

Aircraft overview
The ATR 72-600 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Air Tahitiand has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-68.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats68
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 72-600, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).